Triangulation (MP3)

Share
 
Archive this series
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Every week Leo Laporte talks to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology.Records live every Monday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

63 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 67 mins duration .