Best genx rock and talk podcasts we could find (Updated September 2018)
Related podcasts: Hair Metal Generation X Alternative Rock Grunge Arts Music  
Genx rock and talk public [search 0]
show episodes
Loading …
show series
 
Talking KISS - Destroyer vs. Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood with Zach Bohannon [http://zachbohannon.com/] and Chad Lutzke [http://www.chadlutzke.com/]. Stream the full show live every Thursday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1994 and Superunknown by Soundgarden with Zach Bohannon [http://zachbohannon.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1993 and Siamese Dream by the Smashing Pumpkins with Ryan Wooley. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1992 and Rage Against the Machine by Rage Against the Machine with Rachael Herron [https://rachaelherron.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1991 and Nevermind by Nirvana with Justin Jackson [https://justinjackson.ca/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1990 and Facelift by Alice in Chains with Justin Jackson [https://justinjackson.ca/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1989 and Pretty Hate Machine by Nine Inch Nails with Angela Addams [http://www.angelaaddams.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1988 and ...And Justice for All by Metallica with Chad Lutzke [http://www.chadlutzke.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1987 and Appetite for Destruction by Guns N' Roses with T.W. Piperbrook [http://twpiperbrook.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1986 and Look What the Cat Dragged In by Poison with Dan Clor [http://www.strengthinnumbersent.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1985 and Theater of Pain by Mötley Crüe with Armand Rosamilia [https://armandrosamilia.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1984 and 1984 by Van Halen with Justin Jackson [https://justinjackson.ca/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1983 and Pyromania by Def Leppard with Dan Padavona [http://www.danpadavona.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1982 and Diver Down by Van Halen with Brett Miller [https://www.metalguitaracademy.com/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Talking 1981 and Don't Say No by Billy Squier with Derek and Hector from Darkwalker [https://www.facebook.com/Darkwalkerband/]. Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
Stream the full show live every Wednesday night from 10:00 p.m. Eastern to midnight on WJUC.org.By J. Thorn.
 
A quick overview of what you can expect from GenX Rock & Talk.By J. Thorn.
 
Google login Twitter login Classic login