Podcast 09 Summer Sunday


Manage episode 200314937 series 1958424
By summerSoul. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

summerSoul in the mix

»»» Download Summer Sunday #09

  1. Livio Mode, Massimo Barri, Pete Simpson, Michele Chiavarini – Give Me Hope (Michele Chiavarini Mix) [HSR Records]
  2. Halo feat. Atwater & Mr. V – Change (Vocal Mix) [Large Music]
  3. Husky, Nat Conway – Can’t Shake It Off (Mark Di Meo SoulDub) [Bobbin Head Music]
  4. Blizzard Beats, Keisha Hall – Free (Deep Fusion Mix) [Merecumbe Recordings]
  5. Dave Shorland – Clouds [Unique 2 Rhythm]
  6. Yooks Featuring Janaishia Wade – Feel Good (Original Mix) [Unquantize]
  7. Kentrell, Terry Hunter – In The Middle (Terry Hunter Club Mix) [T’s Box]
  8. Prefix One – Soulful Movements (Original) [Soul Grid Records]
  9. Saison – Everybody [Large Music]
  10. Saison – Señor Blues [No Fuss Records]
  11. Ricky Inch, Tanel Kuusk, Jorma Puusaag – Theme Of Kadriorg (Main Mix) [Ossom Records]
  12. Sven Van Hees – Feel The Groove (Flapjackers Remix) [Your Lips]


Tracklist, download and email subscription:
iTunes Podcast:

La entrada Podcast 09 Summer Sunday se publicó primero en Summer Sunday.

17 episodes