A Passion Of Trance 062


Manage episode 211634457 series 1119676
By Dj Ren[Zi]. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
itunes pic
Tracklist: 1. Albea - From Norway to Iceland (Original Mix) 2. Lema feat. Christina Novelli - Magnetic Nights (I Am Sam Remix) 3. Omnia ft. Jonny Rose - Two Hands (Original Mix) 4. Markus Schulz feat. Sarah Howells - Tempted (Mike Saint Jules Remix) 5. 4 Strings & Katty Heath - Hold In Silence (Original Mix) 6. 2 Loop and EvGen Fm - When You Close Your Eyes (Original Mix) 7. Max Meyer - Yamantau (Piramex Remix) 8. Vash and Solaris vs. Nikhil Prakash - Crater (Original Mix) #YourChoice 9. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (MaRLo Remix) 10. Nick Arbor - Tornado (Original Mix) 11. Three Faces and Christian Zechner - Lost In Time (Sergey Shemet Remix) 12. Sunset and Mino Safy - Prometheus (Iversoon and Alex Daf Remix) 13. Paul Oakenfold Feat. Tiff Lacey - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) 14. Yang feat. Amy Kirkpatrick - Hearts At War (Original Mix) 15. Aimoon - Always Spring (Original Mix) 16. Jaroslav Light feat. Rave Channel - Fall In Love (Original Mix) 17. Markus Schulz feat. Ken Spector - Scream (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) 18. Future Antics - Dark Angel (Original Mix) #MyChoice 19. Abstract Vision – Rocket (Photographer's Intro Edit) 20. Vadim Spark & Zarex feat. Katya Ria - Saving Your World (Allen & Envy Vocal Mix) 21. Miroslav Vrlik & Abide - Lights In The Heaven (Original Mix) 22. John O'Callaghan & Kearney - Exactly (Matthew Dunne Remix) 23. Binary Finary feat Chris Arnott - Symphony Of Mystery (Harmonic Rush Mix) #Classic 24. Arctic Quest - Meltdown (Tech Mix Edit)

6 episodes