Deep House Cat Show - Night of Light Mix - feat. Eddy Sanchez


Manage episode 265354457 series 35719
By Alex B. Groove. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Track list ******************************************************************************* 01. MONSIEUR VAN PRATT – Space Funk 02. FUNKSTARS SISTERS – I Like it (Louis Botella Remix) 03. UN*DEUX – Dynamite 04. PETE LE FREQ – Loves Comin At Ya 05. CASA BLANCO – Funk & Dub With You (Redux Inc Edit) 06. J&M BROTHERS – Loca Funk (Original Mix) 07. SARTORIAL – Ruby 08. HOTMOOD – Move Into The Night 09. KRAAK & SMAAK FEAT IZO FITZROY – Sweet Time (Yuksek Dub Remix) 10. RAQUEL RODRIGUEZ – We Go Together (Joey Negro Club Mix) 11. VENICE BEACH SUMMER – Boardwalk ******************************************************************************* Please welcome a new member on the Deep House Cat: Eddy Sanchez from Lille, France! He also took the corona time to create this funky disco spiced mix feat. tracks by Krank & Small, Hotmood, Pete le Freu and many more. ____________ Subscribe on iTunes: or RSS Feed: Find us on Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Instagram: the web:

556 episodes