Episode 30 feat. Sonny Fodera, Dom Dolla, Miane, Eats Everything, Darius Syrossian


Manage episode 266032444 series 2609718
By A-LLAIN. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

01. Roog, Alain Clark: From Me To You (Low Steppa Remix) [Altra Moda]
02. Hayden James & Icona Pop: Right Time (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [EMI Records / Future Classic]
03. Sonny Fodera, Dom Dolla: Moving Blind [Solotoko]
04. Miane: I'm Not Alone [Undr The Radr]
05. Reblok: Provoke [Bella Records]
06. John Summit: Deep End [Defected]
07. Darius Syrossian: Diva [Griffintown Records]
08. Caal, Rendher: Keep Bustin [elrow Music]
09. Cuartero: What Luv [Hot Creations]
10. Eats Everything: Honey [FFRR]
11. Francesco Dinoia: Stronger [La Pera Records]
12. Carloh: One Moment [Solid Grooves Raw]
13. Angel Heredia: Tested [La Pera Records]
14. Mark Maxwell: Dance [Club Sweat]
15. Aguilar (Italy) FT. Eddie Cortès: Move Your [CUFF]
16. Popof: Open Head [Sola]

64 episodes