DC House Grooves Show Episode #082 NYE 2021 Special With Andy Grant, Ramirez & Katrina Mir


Manage episode 282235239 series 1256136
By DC House Grooves. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Originally broadcast on December 31, 2021, the Andy Grant, Ramirez & Katrina Mir crew close out 2020 the way they started it, with a celebration of quality underground house music served up fresh from the wax on a very special NYE edition of the DC House Grooves Show on Underground Quality Radio. Tune in to the next show on Saturday January 16th at 9pm on the Underground Quality Live YouTube channel: https://youtu.be/04C3M6nRqnA Track list: Trail Of Dreams (Original (Jazz Mix)) - 16B (Stronghouse Records) Clouds of Xeen - Jackson Lee (Deep Club) Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Francois K Dub) - King Britt Presents Sylk 130 (Six Degrees Records) Trail Of Dreams (Dirty (Dream Mix)) - 16B (Stronghouse Records) Jus Hangin Feat. Charlotte O.C. - Norm Talley & Moodymann (Upstairs Asylum Records) Forbidden Love - DJ Kemit (NDATL Muzik) Oye Como Va (JM Main Mix) - Tito Puente Jr. & The Latin Rhythm (MCA Records) Moody - DJ Nav (Soul Shine) Certified (Black Loops Remix) - Demi Riquisimo (Semi Delicious) ? Chicken Dinner - Fouk (24 Carrot) This World - Faren Laen (Laen Disc) Keep Chuchin - Peven Everett hanged My Life - Chieko Kinbara Natural High - Mike Dunn Brazillian Love Affair - George Duke Finder - Ninetoes Dance Band - Olivier Boogie Just As Long As I Got You - Love Committee I Fly - Delano Smith Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (S-Man's Horny Dub) - King Britt Presents Sylk 130 (Six Degrees Records) Live It, Walk It, Wear it - Celebrity BBQ Sauce Band (Mahogani Music) Sunday Sunlight (Original Mix) - Kerri Chandler (Appollonia) Deep Aural Feelings- Wil Do (Tresydos) Guardians of Sunshine - Giammarco Orsini, Pancratio (One Trip to Avyon x Heko) Vibration & Soul - Irie Nation (Jigit) Sweet Tears - Nuyorican Soul Ft. Roy Ayers Bourgie', Bourgie' (Vega mix) - John Davis & The Monster Orchestra Baby I'm Gonna Love You - Sterling Ensemble Ft. Juliet Moesha / Vega Mix Ha, You See (Beatdown Mix) - Triboro Bitch (Emotive) Church Of Madness (Gnork's Ezoteric Breakdance Remix) - Zakmina (Futureboogie Recordings) Dreams (Tribal Life Mix) - Sub-Culture Featuring Marcus (Strobe Records) Get On Up (Groovy Disco Mix) - The R.A.S.E. (Strobe Records) Make Your Own Sunshine- Baby Ford (Pal) Ade - Jorge Gamarra (Part of the Gang) Glad To Know You - Los Amigos Invisibles & Dimitri From Paris Zombie Sex Dream (instrumental) - Locussolus (Harvey's General Store)

143 episodes