The 2007 Carriage Trade Luxury Properties Report public
[search 0]
Plus

Téléchargez l'application!

show episodes
 
Une nouvelle série des émissions balado Royal LePage est maintenant disponible à www.royallepage.ca et à www.iTunes.ca. Dans cette série d’émissions balado, Robert Dubois, journaliste et chroniqueur radio-télé en immobilier, et certains des experts les plus chevronnés de Royal LePage fourniront de précieux renseignements sur le marché des propriétés résidentielles.
 
Loading …
show series
 
Nadine LeFebvre et Dominic St-Pierre, directeur services aux franchises pour la région du Québec chez les services immobilier Royal LePage, discutent de la manière dont la tranche de population de 50 ans et plus influe sur le marché résidentiel et le profil économique au Canada.Par Royal LePage
 
Cette émission balado réunit Nadine LeFebvre et Dominic St-Pierre, directeur services aux franchises pour la région du Québec chez les services immobilier Royal LePage. Écoutez‑les traiter des initiatives et tendances « vertes » dans le secteur immobilier : un sujet fort intéressant!Par Royal LePage
 
Robert Dubois, journaliste et chroniqueur radio-télé en immobilier, ainsi que Dominic St-Pierre, directeur, Services aux franchises pour la région du Québec chez Services Immobilier Royal LePage, nous parlent du nombre grandissant de femmes qui font croître la demande en immobilier et se lancent dans les rénovations. Le tout premier rapport Royal L…
 
Robert Dubois, journaliste et chroniqueur radio-télé en immobilier, ainsi que Dominic St-Pierre, directeur, Services aux franchises pour la région du Québec chez Services Immobilier Royal LePage, nous parlent du marché immobilier canadien et des prévisions sur sa direction future. Cette partie comprend un aperçu du Rapport 2007 Maison de prestige s…
 
Loading …

Guide de référence rapide

Google login Twitter login Classic login

The 2007 Carriage Trade Luxury Properties Report public
[search 0]
More
Download the App!
show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
Linda Leatherdale, money editor of The Toronto Sun and host of MONEY LINE on Rogers Television, Lisa da Rocha, vice president, marketing and communications, Royal LePage Real Estate Services, and David Cravit, senior vice president, marketing, The 50Plus Group, discuss how the 50-plus demographic is affecting the Canadian housing market and economi…
  continue reading
 
This podcast features Linda Leatherdale, money editor of The Toronto Sun and host of MONEY LINE on Rogers Television, Phil Soper, president and CEO, Royal LePage Real Estate Services, and Elden Freeman, real estate broker and executive director, National Association of Green Agents and Brokers. Listen as they engage in an exciting discussion focuse…
  continue reading
 
Linda Leatherdale, money editor of The Toronto Sun and host of MONEY LINE on Rogers Television, and Lisa DaRocha, vice president, Marketing and Communications, Royal LePage Real Estate Services, discuss how more and more females are driving housing demand and hammering away at renovations. The first ever Royal LePage Female Buyers report finds that…
  continue reading
 
Linda Leatherdale, money editor of The Toronto Sun and host of MONEY LINE on Rogers Television, and Phil Soper, president and CEO, Royal LePage Real Estate Services, discuss the Canadian Real Estate market and the outlook of where the market is headed. Included in this segment is an overview of The 2007 Carriage Trade Luxury Properties Report, whic…
  continue reading
 
This podcast features Linda Leatherdale, money editor of The Toronto Sun and host of MONEY LINE on Rogers Television, Phil Soper, president and CEO, Royal LePage Real Estate Services, and Joan DalBianco, vice president, Real Estate Secured Lending TD Canada Trust. Listen as they engage in an exciting discussion focused on the 2007 Royal LePage Recr…
  continue reading
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide