Best donna emerich podcasts we could find (Updated October 2017)
Related podcasts: Donna Emerich Char Indie Horror Char Hardin Love Fun Horror Music Society Entertainment  
Donna emerich public [search 0]
show episodes
 
C
Charred Remains
Rare
 
Char Hardin is a film enthusiast who specializes in the reviewing of Indie Horror Film, all forms of Indie works. Ms. Hardin has an undeniable passion for the Horror genre with years of experience within this field. Considered within the industry as a fair and honest reviewer, Char has turned her sights to working with the media that got her started with her love for interviewing musicians…radio. She is a voice from the Deep South bringing her brand of southern style sharing a fun and relaxe ...
 
Loading …
show series
 
C
Charred Remains
 
Thank you for joining Char and Joie on Charred Remains. The ladies will be discussing their recent trip to Dallas for Texas Frightmare Weekend 2014. So much happened that the show has been broken up into two shows. First is Thursday, May 8th at 9pm Central (7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern). Chat room will be open but phone lines closed. If time allows ...…
 
Charred Remains welcomes writer Jeff Dickinson. Tonight Jeff will be sharing news about The Raven at Rue Morgue. They may have cookies on the darkside of the moon, but on the Charred side of horror, we have Zombified Cadbury chocolate eggs and strawberry milk. So grab a seat and handful of zombie eggs and kick back trolls and ghouls as Jeff pri ...…
 
Speed
Series preference
1x
1x
Volume
100%
/

Google login Twitter login Classic login