Best mwaka twagirayesu podcasts we could find (Updated June 2017)
Related podcasts: Roger Chali Voices Of Anakazi All Nations House Of Prayer Fresh Aroma Yareka Mhango Rodger Chali Mwaka Twagirayesu Zbtr Zambia News  
Mwaka twagirayesu public [search 0]
show episodes
 
Z
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio
Weekly+
 
Zambia BlogTalkRadio's goal is to reach Zambians in the diaspora and consolidate on individual contributions to Zambia. We hope to be a news and resource forum for Zambians living abroad. http://s358.photobucket.com/user/rogchali/slideshow/
 
Loading …
show series
 
Host of ZBTR's Solutions Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu, along with her husband Apostle Darius are hosting the 13th annual prophetic conference.in Dallas. Pastor Nathan Nkhama, as one of the speakers, opened the conferece on Wednesday. This conference has attracted attendees from Canada, Kenya, Zambia, Mexico and from different states in America. ...…
 
You just never know what doing the next thing could lead to: I did that and divinely connected with our guest Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu of Fresh Aroma Ministries in Dallas Texas…. pinnacleofpraiseshow.com
 
Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu is The Founder and President of Fresh Aroma International Ministry, an Apostolic and Prophetic Ministry, anointed to release healing, restoration and transformation, through the preaching of The Word and demonstration of The Power of God to this generation. She is a fiery preacher with a strong prophetic mantle upon ...…
 
Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu is the Founder & President of Fresh Aroma International Ministries which is celebrating its 12th anniversary and also hosts the 12th Annual Spring Prophetic Summit which kicks off this week on Thursday, April 14 through Sunday April 17. In this Tuesday evening special feature, she's joined by conference guest speake ...…
 
Join Prophetess Mwaka tonight as she talks about the purpose of partnership, the strength and benefits of partnership. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.
 
Solutions tonight, join Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she gives solutions for guys and talks about ,"What a Woman Needs"
 
Solutions tonight, "Girl talk part 2" with Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu. A girl talk with reference to Proverbs 31, "A virtous woman." Listen in for laughter, advise, real talk and real life examples that will build your personal self, your character, and your relationships call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, ...…
 
Solutions tonight, Join Prophetess Mwaka with special guest Pastor Clarissa Kayosa for a heart to heart "Girl Talk". They will share from their heart matters of the heart for all ladies single and married. Tune in for a laugh, word of encouragement and empowerment. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zamb ...…
 
Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions tonight as she talks about the upcoming Fresh Aroma Spring Prophetic Conference to be held at the Sheraton DFW hotel in Irving Texas April 16-19th, 2015.
 
Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on Solutions tonight as she gives announcements for the upcoming Fresh Aroma Spring Prophetic Conference to be held in Irving Texas April 16-19th, 2015.
 
Solutions tonight Join your Host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she talks about "10 years of wisdom Part 2" with special guests Josephine Kazibwe and Julius Mugisha. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.
 
Solutions tonight. Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she discusses 10 years of Wisdom in Marriage part two with special guests Julius Mugisha and Josephine Kazibwe Call call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.
 
Solutions tonight Join your Host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she talks about "10 years of wisdom" with special guests Josephine Kazibwe and Julius Mugisha. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 3am London, 5am Zambia, 6am Kenya.
 
Join your host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu on solutions tonight as she talks to special guests Julius and Josephine Kazibwe as the talk about "10 years of Wisdom in Marriage."
 
Z
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio
 
Do not miss part 2 of the Dynamic Dialogue and Discussion on International Marriage with Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu and special guest Prince Mathew Chwa and Princes Irene Chwa. Theme is "Work Together, Plan Together, Pray Together." call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4 am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya.…
 
Z
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio
 
Do not miss part 2 of the Dynamic Dialogue and Discussion on International Marriage with Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu and special guest Prince Mathew Chwa and Princes Irene Chwa. Theme is "Work Together, Plan Together, Pray Together." call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4 am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya.…
 
Z
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio
 
Solutions tonight, Join your Host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she hosts a Valentines Special and gives tips for Valentines amd special days. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4 am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya.
 
Z
ZambiaBlogTalkRadio
 
Solutions tonight, Join your Host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she hosts a Valentines Special and gives tips for Valentine Day. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4 am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya.
 
Solutions tonight, Join your Host Prophetess Mwaka Twagirayesu as she shares on "Super Bowl Special For Singles" A show to encourage, and uplift up singles to believe for a Radical Suddenly as you await your spouse. call 347-237-4270, 11pm Eastern, 10pm Central, 8pm Pacific, 4 am London, 6am Zambia, 7am Kenya…
 
Speed
Series preference
1x
1x
Volume
100%
/

Google login Twitter login Classic login