RJ Pickens & SKS present: FLOORCONTROL

Share
 

Fetch error

Hmmm there seems to be a problem fetching this series right now. Last successful fetch was on September 18, 2021 10:08 (2M ago)

What now? This series will be checked again in the next day. If you believe it should be working, please verify the publisher's feed link below is valid and includes actual episode links. You can contact support to request the feed be immediately fetched.

Manage series 117841
By RJ Pickens & SKS present: FLOORCONTROL. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
FloorControl is a proper 2-hour monthly radio show and podcast. Each month, we feature a brand new mix of tunes from us (RJ Pickens & SKS), along with a proper guest mix from some of the world's elite artists, as well as some noteworthy up-and-comers that are making moves and that we think rock! Broadcasts every 3rd Friday of the month on DI.fm's Progressive Channel. Click here to tune in: http://listen.di.fm/public3/progressive.pls Broadcast times: 12-2pm Eastern (US) 11am-1pm Central (US) 9-11am Pacific (US) 5-7pm London 6-8pm Central European Time What began as a startup show on a small local internet radio station, has blossomed into a show embraced by its listeners, and welcomed openly by its new home at electronic music internet radio powerhouse: DI.FM... ...A true testament to the quality of the show and the artists it showcases! It's not just a radio show, it's an electronic dance music showcase, bringing you the best that EDM has to offer. Don't take our word for it, though... Listen and judge for yourself! Our roster of guests includes: Above & Beyond Ad Brown Amada Angel Alanis Anthony Attalla Bass Kleph Blake Jarrell Blank & Jones Chus & Ceballos Cid Inc. D. Ramirez Dana Bergquist Darin Epsilon Desyn Masiello DJ Rap Djuma Soundsystem Fehrplay Glenn Morrison Hernan Cattaneo James Grant Jaytech Jeremy Olander Jerome Isma-Ae Jody Wisternoff Josh Gabriel Kenneth Thomas Kerry Leva King Unique Kyau & Albert Lemon8 Luke Fair Mark Knight Martin Roth Matt Lange Max Demand Mike Hiratzka Mike Khoury Miss Nine Moguai Nick Stoynoff Paul Thomas Ronski Speed Sean O'Hara Solarstone Spektre Sydney Blu Tom Middleton Tony Arzadon Trent Cantrelle Wahi Zack Roth

56 episodes