Smith Sessions Radioshow

Share
 

Manage series 1243082
By Mr. Smith. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
alexander (Mr. Smith) schmidt, a german music lover & DJ, born in stuttgart, germany the 08th of april 1984, started mixing at the beginning of march 2016, inspired by many great trance dj's around the world his weekly radioshow called Smith Sessions and it's full of uplifting, vocal, melodic and other trance genres since august 2017 he is already a part of the weekly trance show from crystal clouds on discovertrance radio in 2018 he's bring out his first track in collaboration with District 5 "She Moved Through The Fair" on silent shore records SMITH SESSIONS RADIOSHOW: mondays on www.discovertrance.com 21:00 (CET) | 20:00 (UK) tuesdays on http://www.illogicradio.it 20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (UK) sundays on https://hitsmusicradio.airtime.pro 17:00 (CET) | 16:00 (UK) sundays on https://beats2dance.com 23:00 (CET) | 22:00 (UK) -------------------------------------- CRYSTAL CLOUDS TOP TENS: 2nd saturday on www.discovertrance.com 20:00 (CET) | 19:00 (GMT)

196 episodes