Artwork

Контент предоставлен Real Crime Profile / Wondery. Весь контент подкастов, включая выпуски, графику и описания подкастов, загружается и предоставляется непосредственно Real Crime Profile / Wondery или его партнером по платформе подкастов. Если вы считаете, что кто-то использует вашу работу, защищенную авторским правом, без вашего разрешения, вы можете выполнить процедуру, описанную здесь https://ru.player.fm/legal.
Player FM - приложение для подкастов
Работайте офлайн с приложением Player FM !

Real Crime Profile

Поделиться
 

Manage series 1437927
Контент предоставлен Real Crime Profile / Wondery. Весь контент подкастов, включая выпуски, графику и описания подкастов, загружается и предоставляется непосредственно Real Crime Profile / Wondery или его партнером по платформе подкастов. Если вы считаете, что кто-то использует вашу работу, защищенную авторским правом, без вашего разрешения, вы можете выполнить процедуру, описанную здесь https://ru.player.fm/legal.

Join Jim Clemente (former FBI profiler), Laura Richards (criminal behavioral analyst, former New Scotland Yard) and Lisa Zambetti (Casting director for CBS' Criminal Minds) as they profile behavior from real criminal cases.

  continue reading

574 эпизодов

Artwork

Real Crime Profile

5,651 subscribers

updated

iconПоделиться
 
Manage series 1437927
Контент предоставлен Real Crime Profile / Wondery. Весь контент подкастов, включая выпуски, графику и описания подкастов, загружается и предоставляется непосредственно Real Crime Profile / Wondery или его партнером по платформе подкастов. Если вы считаете, что кто-то использует вашу работу, защищенную авторским правом, без вашего разрешения, вы можете выполнить процедуру, описанную здесь https://ru.player.fm/legal.

Join Jim Clemente (former FBI profiler), Laura Richards (criminal behavioral analyst, former New Scotland Yard) and Lisa Zambetti (Casting director for CBS' Criminal Minds) as they profile behavior from real criminal cases.

  continue reading

574 эпизодов

Все серии

×
 
Loading …

Добро пожаловать в Player FM!

Player FM сканирует Интернет в поисках высококачественных подкастов, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться ими прямо сейчас. Это лучшее приложение для подкастов, которое работает на Android, iPhone и веб-странице. Зарегистрируйтесь, чтобы синхронизировать подписки на разных устройствах.

 

Краткое руководство

Artwork

Content provided by Real Crime Profile / Wondery. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Real Crime Profile / Wondery or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.
Player FM - Podcast App
Go offline with the Player FM app!

Real Crime Profile

Share
 

Manage series 1437927
Content provided by Real Crime Profile / Wondery. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Real Crime Profile / Wondery or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.

Join Jim Clemente (former FBI profiler), Laura Richards (criminal behavioral analyst, former New Scotland Yard) and Lisa Zambetti (Casting director for CBS' Criminal Minds) as they profile behavior from real criminal cases.

  continue reading

586 episodes

Artwork

Real Crime Profile

5,725 subscribers

updated

iconShare
 
Manage series 1437927
Content provided by Real Crime Profile / Wondery. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Real Crime Profile / Wondery or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.

Join Jim Clemente (former FBI profiler), Laura Richards (criminal behavioral analyst, former New Scotland Yard) and Lisa Zambetti (Casting director for CBS' Criminal Minds) as they profile behavior from real criminal cases.

  continue reading

586 episodes

Semua episode

×
 
Loading …

Welcome to Player FM!

Player FM is scanning the web for high-quality podcasts for you to enjoy right now. It's the best podcast app and works on Android, iPhone, and the web. Signup to sync subscriptions across devices.

 

Quick Reference Guide