LCRFM - London Calling Radio

Share
 

Manage series 2080074
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
LCRFM.NET (Proud Member of ASCAP) A&R Director Andros Georgiou Producer & Dj. “London Calling Radio” Kicks off your Weekend: LIVE Every Saturday @ 12PM PST / 3PM EST & 8PM GMT. "A MAD MIX OF CLASSICS" Playlists are "Mutant Disco" You never know what's coming next. A Great song is a Great Song........ (No Matter What The Genre)

64 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 94 mins duration .