2017 Wrestling Observer Hall Of Fame Special


Manage episode 195777992 series 98806
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

The 6:05 Superpodcast looks at the 2017 Wrestling Observer Newsletter Hall Of Fame ballot & inductees on this special episode, featuring show guests discussing their ballots with The Great Brian Last!

Time Stamps:

  • David Bixenspan (0:30:48)
  • Kurt Brown (0:58:34)
  • Dann Lennard (1:21:53)
  • Allan Blackstock (1:55:15)
  • Jeff Bowdren (2:37:11)
  • Jim Cornette (3:04:33)
  • Scott Bowden (3:34:26)

Please support Ramseur Records by visiting their online store and using the promo code “605” at checkout to save 20%!


Follow the show on Twitter at @605pod, as well as Brian at @GreatBrianLast.
Make sure to like the official Superpodcast Facebook page.
Official Superpodcast merchandise is now available.
To support the show, please consider using our Amazon referral link (UK) (CA), which doesn’t cost you anything extra, as well as doing a free trial of Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited through us, which we still get a referral fee for even if you cancel right away.
To make ongoing monthly donations to the Superpodcast, you can go to our Patreon page.
You can also make PayPal donations to Brian.
Subscribe by adding 605feed.com to your preferred podcast app, or our iTunes link.
The official show wiki, a constant work in progress, is available at 6:05 Superpodcast Wiki.

The 6:05 Superpodcast is a production of the Arcadian Vanguard Podcast Network

The post 2017 Wrestling Observer Hall Of Fame Special appeared first on 6:05 Superpodcast.

121 episodes available. A new episode about every 13 days averaging 225 mins duration .