DOOM METAL NEW RELEASES - Oct/Nov 2021

44:44
 
Share
 

Manage episode 306026274 series 2649472
By A Heavy Metal Podcast - The Mighty Decibel and The Mighty Decibel. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
It's Monday, so it's time for our NEW RELEASE MONDAYS podcast series. This edition we're focusing on Doom Metal where we spotlight new and upcoming releases in doom metal/rock, including stoner of course. This episode we look at October and November 2021 releases. We're all doomed! (0:00) "Doom'N'Roll" LUCIFER'S FALL - III- From The Deep https://lucifersfall.bandcamp.com/album/iii-from-the-deep (3:10) "Flat Earth Conspiracy" TARPITORCHESTRA - POP https://tarpitorchestra.bandcamp.com/album/pop (7:42) "The Worm" VIRGINS OF THE SEVEN SEAS - BeDroCan https://vot7s.bandcamp.com/album/bedrocan (10:55) "Celestial Dawn " BOGWIFE - A Passage Divine https://bogwife.bandcamp.com/album/a-passage-divine (16:15) "Forever in the Ground" THE OSSUARY - Oltretomba https://bandcamp.supremechaos.de/album/oltretomba (21:25) "Roachsmoker" VOID MASTER - Feedback, Seeds & Stems https://voidmaster.bandcamp.com/album/feedback-seeds-and-stems-instrumental (26:02) "Whip The Sinners" STONE CADAVERS - Momento Mori, Motherfucker https://stonecadaver.bandcamp.com/album/memento-mori-motherfucker (30:00) "Consume The Remains" DOOMSDAY PROFIT - In Idle Orbit https://doomsdayprofit.bandcamp.com/album/in-idle-orbit (34:25) "Convoy" GOATFATHER - Monster Truck https://goatfather.bandcamp.com/album/monster-truck (34:17) "Blizzard" SCARECROW - II https://scarecrow-official.bandcamp.com/album/scarecrow-ii

339 episodes