Episode 33 feat. Alan Fitzpatrick, Joyhauser, Nakadia, Teenage Mutants, Cosmic Boys


Manage episode 267869749 series 2609718
By A-LLAIN. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

01. Alan Fitzpatrick: Simpatico [We Are The Brave]
02. Esprit Divers: Turbulentos [Kompakt Extra]
03. Nakadia, Sean & Dee: End of Wormhole [Set About]
04. Bastian Bux: Lagano [Tronic]
05. Greenjack: Soda [Codex Recordings]
06. Dok & Martin: Addition [Playoff]
07. Cosmic Boys: Fireworks [Legend]
08. Julian Jeweil: Draft (POPOF Remix) [Form]
09. AKKI (DE): Into Your Mind [IAMT]
10. Franco Smith: Dvst [Reboks]
11. Greg Notill: Toxic (Andrea Signore Remix) [Davotab]
12. Zimmz: Fracture [Silhouettes]
13. Mha Iri: Burn Steadily [AnalyticTrail]
14. Teenage Mutants, Twin Mix Trip: Momentum [1605]
15. Mario Ochoa: Utopia [Avenue Recordings]
16. Joyhauser: Warped [Terminal M]

61 episodes