Episode 56 (Best of 2020) feat. Alan Fitzpatrick, ANNA, Bart Skils, Charlotte de Witte, Coyu, Dok & Martin, Joyhauser


Manage episode 281715528 series 2609718
By A-LLAIN. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

20 for 2020
(Best of Techno)

01. Pleasurekraft fEAt. Amāl Gama - Hush [Kraftek}
02. UMEK: Predator [1605]
03. Mario Ochoa: Dreaming Of Fire [100% Pure]
04. Charlotte de Witte: There's No One Left To Trust [KNTXT]
05. Mark Reeve: Changing Worlds [SubVision]
06. Bart Skils: My Rules [Truesoul]
07. Dok & Martin: Addition [Playoff]
08. Wehbba: Deluge [Drumcode]
09. Andrea Signore: Under Pressure [Codex Recordings]
10. Egbert: Warpspeed (T78 Remix) [Set About]
11. Durtysoxxx: Bluetooth [Codex Recordings]
12. Chris Liebing: Trilogy (ANNA Remix) [MUTE]
13. Green Velvet, The Japanese Popstars: Matter Of Time (Coyu 2020 Retouch) [Bedrock Records]
14. Filterheadz, Atroxx: Emotion [Unrilis]
15. The YellowHeads, Ren Ascutt: Wake Up [Reload Black Label]
16. Metro Dade: The Andor Voyage (Ramon Tapia Extended Mix) [Say What?]
17. Julien Earle: Dark Nights [Respekt Recordings]
18. Cosmic Boys: Second Life (AKKI (DE) Remix) [Legend]
19. Gouryella: Gouryella (Alan Fitzpatrick Tribute To '99 Extended Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
20. Push: Strange World (Joyhauser Remix) [Terminal M]
Do It Sessions:

61 episodes