Adam Foster Radio Episode 018


Manage episode 216923923 series 125590
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

Slow and sexy wins the race...

Thanks for tuning in for the eighteenth episode of Adam Foster Radio. Grab the free download at

All love-



Be Social:


Apple Music





Adam Foster Radio on iTunes

Adam Foster Radio on Spotify


Tracklist -

  1. Hayden James f. Boy Matthews - Just Friends
  2. Silk City, Dua Lipa f. Diplo & Mark Ronson - Electricity
  3. Aloe Blacc - Brooklyn In The Summer (Nathan Jain Midnight Remix)
  4. Mackeson - Bye Bye Baby (Just Kiddin Remix)
  5. SG Lewis Ft. AlunaGeorge - Hurting
  6. Amine Edge & DANCE - Could It Be
  7. Kevin McKay - The Oooh Song
  8. The Avener - Fade Out Lines (Marcapasos Remix)
  9. Purple Disco Machine - Dished (Nicky Night Time Remix)
  10. Friend Within - The Truth
  11. Ferdinand Weber - Back In The Building (Qubiko Remix)
  12. Dusky - Amongst The Gods
  13. Bohemien, Sonny Fodera - Feel The Same

94 episodes available. A new episode about every 18 days averaging 66 mins duration .