Flying Through The Universe Vol. 039 (05.2014) TONY SIT Guest-Mix (039)


Manage episode 125419213 series 166518
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Выпуск ежемесячного радиошоу Flying Through The Universe за май 2014. Гостевой микс представил TONY SIT, DJ и музыкант из Омска. Вошли туда композиции из его первого авторского альбома "Art Of Lounge", изданного на лейбле Easy Summer в нынешнем году. Приятного прослушивания!
A.e.r.o. Mix
1. Cosmic Replicant - Overnight Journey
2. CatchAll - Project Sky 2 (BPM Mix)
3. Seamoon - Storytelling Frequencies
4. A.e.r.o. - Little Space Travel
5. Carlos - The Silmarilla (Michael Witness Ambient mix)
6. Otherworld - In Memory Of A Person That Never Lived
7. Luke Chable & Steve May - Rokit (Chable & May 808 State Mix)
8. SizzleBird - Come Around
9. Maluns - Glimpse (Guitar By Ramun)
10.Seagrave - Storm
11.Crooked Tunez - CATalyst
TONY SIT Guest-Mix
1. TONY SIT - Intro (Album Art of Lounge)
2. TONY SIT - Expectation (Album Art of Lounge)
3. TONY SIT - Drop of Dew (Album Art of Lounge)
4. TONY SIT - Sea Of Hope (Album Art of Lounge)
5. TONY SIT - Night Lullaby (Album Art of Lounge)
6. TONY SIT - Flashback (Album Art of Lounge)
7. TONY SIT - Supernova (Album Art of Lounge)
8. TONY SIT - Illusion Of Relaxation (Album Art of Lounge)
9. TONY SIT - Summer Noise (Album Art of Lounge)
10.TONY SIT - Stargazer (Album Art of Lounge)
11.TONY SIT - Ocean Beach
12.TONY SIT - Stereofonika
13.TONY SIT - Space guitar
14.TONY SIT - Metamorphosis
15.TONY SIT - Essence of life

64 episodes available. A new episode about every 28 days averaging 121 mins duration .