“Live Finale Parts 1 & 2” Season 16 Episodes 22 & 23 “The Voice” Review


Manage episode 234311293 series 177546
By AfterBuzz TV Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
The Finale is finally here! Team Legend wins with Maelyn Jarmon. The ladies and gentlemen of the cross battle season come back with a stellar performance! We talk about the performances of the night and so much more.
Follow our Hosts:
Princess Carroll
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/princesscarr...
Facebook.com: http://facebook.com/princesscarroll
Lindsay Hoffman
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/lindsaybhoffman
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lindsaybhoffman
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lindsaybhoffman
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/lindsaybhoffman
Blog: http://www.doseofbliss.com
Neema Skye
Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/neemaskye
Instagram http://www.instagram.com/neemaskye
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/missneemaskye
Website: http://www.neemaskye.com
Tyra Prude
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/_tyraprude
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tyraprude
The Voice is an American reality television singing competition broadcast on NBC. Based on the original The Voice of Holland, the concept of the series is to find new singing talent (solo or duets) contested by aspiring singers, age 15 or over, drawn from public auditions. The winner is determined by television viewers voting by telephone, Internet, SMS text, and iTunes Store purchases of the audio-recorded artists' vocal performances. They receive US$100,000 and a record deal with Universal Music Group for winning the competition. The winners of the nine seasons have been: Javier Colon, Jermaine Paul, Cassadee Pope, Danielle Bradbery, Tessanne Chin, Josh Kaufman, Craig Wayne Boyd, Sawyer Fredericks and Jordan Smith.
The series employs a panel of four coaches who critique the artists' performances and guide their teams of selected artists through the remainder of the season. They also compete to ensure that their act wins the competition, thus making them the winning coach. Members of the coaching panel include Adam Levine (season 1–present), Blake Shelton (season 1–present), Christina Aguilera (season 1–3, 5, 8, 10), CeeLo Green (season 1–3, 5), Shakira (season 4, 6), Usher (season 4, 6), Gwen Stefani (season 7, 9), Pharrell Williams (season 7–10), Miley Cyrus (season 11) and Alicia Keys (season 11).
Follow us on http://www.Twitter.com/AfterBuzzTV
"Like" Us on http://www.Facebook.com/AfterBuzzTV
Buy Merch at http://shop.spreadshirt.com/AfterbuzzTV/ --- This episode is sponsored by · Anchor: The easiest way to make a podcast. https://anchor.fm/app

8745 episodes