Agi Drougas Live @Sendepause 19.08.16


Manage episode 162587555 series 1071060
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
# Trackname Interpret
1 Geonosis Tozzy @hypnus
2 Sleepwalker (Original mix) @deepbass_informarecords
3 La Force (Deepbass Remix) @deepbass_informarecords
4 Pull @Droneghost
5 Unconsciousness (Oscar Mulero Remix) @LewisFautzi
6 Mnajdra (Shifted Remix) Mike Parker @geophone
7 Monument II @ConceptofThrill
8 Impulsive Feelings Regal @Regalmusic
9 Braking Flow Svarog @svarogtechnomusic
11 Surrender (Subfractal Remix) @A-Paul
12 Fake Smiles (Original Mix) @Uakoz & @Alex Lentini
13 Negative (Original Mix) @Alessan-Main
14 Morphosis (Original mix) @AlexDolby
15 Bunker (Original Mix) @AntiSlamweapon
16 Korban (Eric Sneo Remix) @ChristianBonori
17 Crazy Philippe Petit @Knotweed-records
18 Sincrodestino @Flug
19 Interface (Mown Remix) @Lebird
20 How Can I Do Now? Marnyc
21 Triangle Somne
22 A New Beauty @Re_Axis
Enjoy this Set and Let a Comment.
If your are interested for a podcast or to Promote your Promo Track in this radio show just send me an Email.
FollowMe on twitter:
FollowMe on RA:
FollowMe on Instagram:

57 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 82 mins duration .