Manage episode 181818486 series 1239088
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Follow me on social Media:…&utm_medium=open #AirborneRadio 036 Tracklist: 1. Genix, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg - Midnight Blue (Extended Mix) [Statement!]2. Marcus Santoro - Flashpoint (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive] 3. Thomas Knight - Metica (Original Mix) [Genesis Elements]4. Alex Di Stefano - Split (Original Mix) [Skullduggery]5. Kyau & Albert - Trace (Driftmoon Remix) [Euphonic]6. Rene Ablaze feat. Aylin - Break Away (Extended Mix) [Rielism]7. Amir Hussain - Wild Card (Original Mix) [Grotesque]8. Tempo Giusto, HP Source - Foul Language (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]9. Megamind - Taub (Mark Sherry Remix) [Outburst Records]10. Ton TB - Electronic Malfunction (Nick Callaghan Remix) [Outburst Records]11. Jordan Suckley & Kutski - Surveillance (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]12. Soren Andrews - Circa (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]13. Mr. Sam - Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]14. Ferry Corsten - Drum's A Weapon (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]15. Richard Durand & Sied van Riel - Rivella (Original Mix) [Rielism] 16 .Allen Watts - Arizona (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]17. Dan Thompson - Vivid (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]18. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Trouser Enthusiasts - Sweet Release (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]19. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Garuda] 20. Shinovi - Indian Summer (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]21. Joel Fletcher, Will Sparks - Acid Rain (Ben Nicky Remix) [Bourne Recordings]22. Steve Allen & Enzo - For the Moment (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]23. Solarstone, Meredith Call - I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]24. Farhad Mahdavi - Argentina (Extended Mix) [VANDIT Records]25. Matt Smith - Trance Nation vs. Saint-Saens - Aquarium (Solarstone Reconstruction) [Black Hole Recordings]26. Indecent Noise - Delores (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Recordings]27. Adam Ellis & Fenna Day - What Makes Your Heart Beat (Club Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]28.Mark Sixma pres. M6 - Heartbeat (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]29. Will Rees - Escalate (Original Mix) [Outburst Twilight]30. Sneijder - Polarize (Second Sine Remix) [Afterdark]31. Zedd - Beautiful Now (Andru Ballota Tech Trance Remix) [AIRBORNE RADIO CLASSIC]

42 episodes available. A new episode about every 31 days averaging 93 mins duration .