Rude Boy Radio Mix (August 2017)

Manage episode 184791453 series 1112219
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Tracklists: 1. Mixtape Intro by Alex Dynamix 2. Te Busco by Nicky Jam Ft Cosculluela 3. Obsesionado by Farruko 4. Rakata by Wisin & Yandel 5. Bella y Sensual by Romeo Santos Ft Daddy Yankee y Nicky Jam 6. Si Tú La Ves by Nicky Jam ft Wisin 7. Blem (Reggaeton Remix) by Drake 8. Sigueme Y Te Sigo by Daddy Yankee 9. Despacito by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee ft Justin Bieber 10. Mi Gente by J Balvin ft Willy William 11. Tu Foto (Tek One & Alex Dynamix Edit) by Ozuna 12. Get Ur Freak On (Moombahton Remix) by Missy Elliot 13. Gimme The Light by Sean Paul 14. Buscando Huellas (Alex Dynamix Remix) by Major Lazer ft J Balvin & Sean Paul 15. Dancing Gym by Elephant Man, Lil Jon, Ying Yang Twins, Party Favor, Ripstep 16. Selfish vs Hold Yuh by Future ft Rihanna vs Gyptian 17. Nuttin Nuh Go So by Notch 18. Like Glue by Sean Paul 19. Upgrade You by Beyonce ft Jay-Z 20. Bruk off Yuh Back by Konshens Ft Chris Brown 21. Luv Remix by Tory Lanez ft Honorebel

21 episodes available. A new episode about every 79 days averaging 34 mins duration .