Alkebulan Dome 3000 . By Aluku Rebels (Afro/Deep/Afro Tech/Tech House Mix) July - September 2017

Manage episode 181405635 series 39926
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Hi Music lovers,

Third chapter of the 4 piece Aluku Rebels 2017 podcast Jigsaw with plenty of Promo stuff from new labels Rise(Germany) and Bayacou Records(USA) along with Offering Recordings(BEL) Atjazz Recording Company(UK),Kazukuta(POR) along with a bag of stuff from Aluku Records.

Again a mixture of pure organic mix with electronic afro house flavors and be on the look out for a few tracks featuring on the AR Various Compilation Vol.4 out on promo exclusive to Traxsource now. Hope you all enjoy the ride

Be YOU,Stay TRUE and one love from ALUKU

Track list:

1.Boddhi Satva & Maalem Hammam - Zid Lmel . PROMO/2017 [Offering Recordings]

2.Floyd Lavine - Masala (Jungle Boogie Mix) . PROMO/2017 [Rise]

3.Ezel - Indio . PROMO/2017 [Bayacou Records]

4.Andreas Saag - People Say (Pol_On Remix) . 2016 [Freerange]

5.Bruce Loko - Catalyst . 2016 [Stay True Sounds]

6.Ezel - Origins . PROMO/2017 [Bayacou Records]

7.Da Capo - Velvet Clouds . 2016 [Soulistic Music]

8.Pablo Fierro - La Palma . 2017 [Innervisions]

9.Afrokillerz - Overdose . PROMO/???? [Kazukuta Records]

10.Osunlade - The 8th Chakra . 2017 [BBE Music]

11.Neter Supreme - Star Jumpah . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records]

12.Maalem Hammam - Belma Belma (Vanco Remix) . PROMO/2017 [Offering Recordings]

13.Chanell Collen - No Direction . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records]

14.Neuvikal Soule - The Brightness . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records] PROMO RELEASE 23RD JUNE 2017

15.DJ Merlon feat Black Coffee & Khaya Mthethwa - Reflections (Enoo Napa Remix) . 2017 [D.M Recordings]

16.Ewonder ft Egudileyo - Moyo (Doug Gomez Merecumbetech Remix) 2017 [Merecumbe Recordings]

17.Ace Mantez - Deep in Thoughts . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records] PROMO RELEASE 23RD JUNE 2017

18.Rampa - Bimma . 2017 [Innervisions]

19.Tribe Franko - I . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records] PROMO RELEASE 23RD JUNE 2017

20.Gusto - Circulacion . 2014 [Detour]

21.De Cave Man & TonicVolts - Phoenix . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records] PROMO RELEASE 23RD JUNE 2017

22.Thee Gobbs feat Tsholo - The Love (Atjazz Floor Dub) . PROMO/2017 [ARCo]

23.Leeu - Mutwa Stone . PROMO/2017 [Aluku Records]

Most MP3/WAV tracks can be brought at

128 episodes available. A new episode about every 52 days averaging 76 mins duration .