The Miller Tells Her Tale 628


Manage episode 216564280 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Chuck Prophet: We Got Up And Played (Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins,Yep-Roc)
  • Lowri Evans: Nobody Knows When You're Down and Out (A Little Bit of Everything (with Lee Mason),Shimi Records/Osmosys)
  • Harrow Fair: Emmaline (Call To Arms,Roaring Girl Records / Fontana North)
  • Amelia Curran: Every Woman Every Man (Watershed,Six Shooter Records)
  • Birds of Chicago: Sparrow (Real Midnight,Five Head Entertainment)
  • Zoe Mulford: Blackbird (Small Brown Birds,Azalea City Recordings)
  • Abigail Lapell: Fur and Feathers (Hide Nor Hair,Coax Records)
  • Scott Cook: Walk That Lonesome Valley (Further Down The Line,Factor)
  • Carter Sampson: Honeybee (Queen of Oklahoma,CRS)
  • Lil' Lost Lou: Red Is The Colour of My Shame (Lil' Lost Lou,Bully Records)
  • Bob Delevante: Downtown Tonight (Valley of Days,Relay Records)
  • Tim Grimm: Gonna Be Great (A Stranger In This Time,Cavalier Recordings)
  • Rodney Crowell: East Houston Blues (Close Ties,New West)
  • Joshua James: Pretty Feather (My Spirit Sister,self-released)
  • Malcolm Holcombe: Outta Luck (Pretty Little Troubles,Gypsy Eyes Music)
  • Scott H. Biram: Righteous Ways (The Bad Testament,Bloodshot Records)
  • Del Amitri: Through All That Nothing (Some Other Sucker's Parade,A&M)
  • The Southern Companion: Driving With The Brakes On (Pasted Beyond Recognition: The Songs of Del Amitri,SBH Scotland)
  • Kasey Chambers: Ain't No Little Girl (Dragonfly,Warner Music Australia)
  • Willis Alan Ramsey: Boy From Oklahoma (Willis Alan Ramsey,Universal Music Catalogue)
  • Jason Eady: No Genie In This Bottle (Jason Eady,Old Guitar Records)
  • Sam Outlaw: Tenderheart (Tenderheart,Six Shooter Records)
  • Cris Cuddy: All The Pain (Money Could Buy) (Jerry Lee and Elvis,Vanishing Castle)
  • Shawn Byrne: Lucinda (Slow Bullet,self-released)
  • Robert Vincent: So In Love (I'll Make The Most of My Sins,At The Helm Records)
  • Angaleena Presley: Bless My Heart (Wrangled,Mining Light)
  • Worry Dolls: Endless Road (Go Get Gone,Bread and Butter Music)
  • Kayla Luky: Swaying (Back To Dirt,self-released)
  • Gage Brothers: I'll Be The One (The Gage Brothers,self-released)
  • The 81s w/ Luella: Quake (Big Man,599537 Records DK2)
  • John Paul White: I'll Get Even (Beulah,Single Lock Records)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .