The Miller Tells Her Tale 630


Manage episode 216564278 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • The Red Button: She's Going Down (She's About To Cross My Mind,Grimble)
  • Marty Stuart: Going Nowhere Fast (The Pilgrim,MCA)
  • John Mellencamp: Grandview (Sad Clowns and Hillbillies,Universal-Island Records Ltd)
  • Matt Haeck: Dry Bones Dance (Treasure of The Broken Land: The Songs of Mark Heard (V/A),Storm Weathered Records)
  • Buddy Miller: Worry Too Much (The Universal United House Of Prayer,New West)
  • The McCrary Sisters: Train (All the Way,self-released)
  • Mike Farris: I'll Take You There (Salvation in Lights,INO Records)
  • Lisa Hannigan: Fall (At Swim,Play It Again Sam)
  • Carrie Elkin: Crying Out (The Penny Collector,self-released)
  • Danny Schmidt: Two-Timing Bank Robber's Lament (Instead The Forest Rose to Sing,Red House Records)
  • Sam Baker: Same Kind of Blue (Land of Doubt,self-released)
  • Malcolm Holcombe: Rocky Ground (Pretty Little Troubles,Gypsy Eyes Music)
  • Donald Byron Wheatley: Smoking Gun (Moondogs and Mad Dogs,Maiden Voyage Records)
  • Jimmy LaFave: On A Bus To St Cloud (Texoma,Bohemia Beat Records)
  • Slaid Cleaves: If I Had A Heart (Ghost On The Car Radio,Candy House Media)
  • Rodney Crowell: Forty Miles From Nowhere (Close Ties,New West)
  • Justin Currie: Crybabies (This Is My Kingdom Now,Endless Shipwreck)
  • Chris Stapleton: I Was Wrong (From A Room: Volume 1,Decca)
  • Spencer Burton: Love At First Sight (Songs Of,Dine Alone Records)
  • Luke Tuchscherer: Don't Put Me Out (Always Be True,Clubhouse Records)
  • Redwood Mountain: Run Boys Run (Redwood Mountain,self-released)
  • Jeff Finlin: Love Along The Wires (The Guru In The Girl,Man In The Moon Records)
  • Jason Isbell: If I Needed You (Gentle Giants: The Songs of Don Williams,Slate Creek Records)
  • Townes Van Zandt: For The Sake of the Song (From Hell To Breakfast,Sugar Hill)
  • Andrew Combs: Lauralee (Canyons Of My Mind,Loose)
  • Dave Burn: The Killer (Arizona,self-released)
  • A.H.A.B.: Oklahoma Girl (Ahab,White Wail)
  • Jesse Terry: Carry (feat. Kim Richey) (Selections From Natural Album,Noisetrade)
  • Kim Richey: Careful How You Go (Wreck your Wheels,LoJinx)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .