The Miller Tells Her Tale 633


Manage episode 216564275 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Chris Stapleton: Them Stems (From A Room: Volume 1,Decca)
  • Sarah Jane Scouten: Paul (When The Bloom Falls From The Rose,Factor)
  • Pine Street Ramblers: High Wind (Hazy Shade of Gold,self-released)
  • Lachlan Bryan: Travelling Companion (The Mountain,ABC Music)
  • Bruce Robison and The Back Porch Band: Lake of Fire (Bruce Robison and The Back Porch Band,Motel Time Music)
  • Slaid Cleaves: So Good To Me (Ghost On The Car Radio,Candy House Media)
  • Greg Trooper: Cane River Blues (Highway Prayer: A Tribute To Adam Carroll, Bonus Track,Eight 30 Records)
  • Gregg Allman: Just Another Rider (Low Country Blues,Rounder)
  • Jackson Browne: These Days (with Gregg Allman) (All My Friends: Celebrating The Songs and Voice of Gregg Allman,Concord Music Group)
  • Allman Brothers Band: Whipping Post (A Decade of Hits 1969 - 1979,Polygram)
  • Shannon McNally: Black Haired Boy (feat Emmylou Harris & Elizabeth Cook) (Black Irish,Compass)
  • Rodney Crowell: Life Without Susanna (Close Ties,New West)
  • Guy Clark: My Favourite Picture of You (My Favourite Picture of You,Dualtone)
  • Elizabeth Cook: You Move Too Fast (Hey Y'All,Warner Bros)
  • Elise Davis: I Like It (Token,Thirty One Tigers)
  • Ordinary Elephant: Leaving Kerrivale (Before I Go,Berkalin Records)
  • The Two Tracks: Rain Day (Postcard Town,self-released)
  • National Park Radio: If The Rain is Fallin' (Old Forests,self-released)
  • Ric Allendorf: Morning Drive (Take It All In,self-released)
  • Justin Currie: Hey Polly (This Is My Kingdom Now,Endless Shipwreck)
  • Love and Money: Goodbye Phoebus (The Devil s Debt,Vertical Records)
  • Ron Sexsmith: It Won't Last For Long (The Last Rider,Cooking Vinyl)
  • Spencer Burton: Unmistakeable Love (Songs Of,Dine Alone Records)
  • Andrew Combs: Hazel (Canyons Of My Mind,Loose)
  • Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters: Learning How To Love Him (Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters,Organic Records)
  • John Mellencamp: Easy Target (Sad Clowns and Hillbillies,Universal-Island Records Ltd)
  • Jason Isbell: If We Were Vampires (The Nashville Sound,Southeastern Records)
  • Justin Townes Earle: What's She Crying For (Kids In The Street,New West)
  • Levi Parham: Just Wanna Get Warm (Treasure of The Broken Land: The Songs of Mark Heard (V/A),Storm Weathered Records)
  • Daniel Romano: Jennifer Castle (Modern Pressure,New West)
  • Sam Palladio and Clare Bowen: If I Didn't Know Better (The Music of Nashville: Original Soundtrack,Universal)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .