The Miller Tells Her Tale 634


Manage episode 216564274 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Belleville Outfit: It's A Good Day (Wanderin',self-released)
  • Bruce Robison and The Back Porch Band: Rock and Roll Honky Tonk Ramblin' Man (Bruce Robison and The Back Porch Band,Motel Time Music)
  • Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives: Old Mexico (Way Out West,Humphead)
  • Jaime Wyatt: Stone Hotel (Felony Blues,Forty Below Records)
  • Hannah Aldridge: Gold Rush (Gold Rush,Rocksnob)
  • Rachel Baiman: Wicked Spell (Shame,Free Dirt Records)
  • Lowri Evans: Maria's (A Little Bit of Everything (with Lee Mason),Shimi Records/Osmosys)
  • Jason Isbell: Last Of My Kind (The Nashville Sound,Southeastern Records)
  • Justin Townes Earle: Faded Valentine (Kids In The Street,New West)
  • Spencer Burton: End of Summer (Songs Of,Dine Alone Records)
  • Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters: Late Summer's Child (Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters,Organic Records)
  • Ron Sexsmith: Evergreen (The Last Rider,Cooking Vinyl)
  • Justin Currie: I Love The Sea (This Is My Kingdom Now,Endless Shipwreck)
  • Ben Ottewell: Back To The World (A Man Apart,Sunday Best)
  • Lachlan Bryan: Fool For Love (The Mountain,ABC Music)
  • Andrew Combs: Better Way (Canyons Of My Mind,Loose)
  • Luke Tuchscherer: Be True (Always Be True,Clubhouse Records)
  • Chris Murphy: Ain't No Place (Hard Bargain,Teahouse Records)
  • Sarah Jane Scouten: When The Bloom Falls From The Rose (When The Bloom Falls From The Rose,Factor)
  • Jeff Finlin: Someday (The Guru In The Girl,Man In The Moon Records)
  • Joseph Huber: You Showed Me (The Suffering Stage,self-released)
  • National Park Radio: Old Forests (Old Forests,self-released)
  • Shannon McNally: It Makes No Difference (Black Irish,Compass)
  • Emily Barker: No 5. Hurricane (Sweet Kind of Blue,Everyone Sang)
  • My Darling Clementine: Friday Night, Tulip Hotel (Still Testifying,CRS)
  • Sam Baker: Leave (Land of Doubt,self-released)
  • Malcolm Holcombe: The Eyes o' Josephine (Pretty Little Troubles,Gypsy Eyes Music)
  • John Alexander: Take The Blame (Of These Lands,self-released)
  • The Two Tracks: Dragonfly (Postcard Town,self-released)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .