The Miller Tells Her Tale 635


Manage episode 216564273 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Slaid Cleaves: Still Be Mine (Ghost On The Car Radio,Candy House Media)
  • Sarah Jane Scouten: Coupe de Ville Rag (When The Bloom Falls From The Rose,Factor)
  • The Henry Girls: Oh Why (Far Beyond The Stars,self-released)
  • T Sisters: Shadoop (T Sisters,Three-headed Sounds)
  • Justin Townes Earle: What's Goin' Wrong (Kids In The Street,New West)
  • Bap Kennedy: Be Careful What You Wish For (Lonely Street,Dressed To Kill)
  • Kieran Kane & Kevin Welch: Sam's Town (Live In Melbourne,Dead Reckoning)
  • National Park Radio: Oh My Heart (Old Forests,self-released)
  • Jason Isbell: Tupelo (The Nashville Sound,Southeastern Records)
  • Andrew Combs: Silk Flowers (Canyons Of My Mind,Loose)
  • Sam Baker: Summer Wind (Land of Doubt,self-released)
  • Carrie Elkin: Niagara (The Penny Collector,self-released)
  • Hannah Aldridge: The Irony of Love (Gold Rush,Rocksnob)
  • Joseph Huber: Souls Without Maps (The Suffering Stage,self-released)
  • Ron Sexsmith: Worried Song (The Last Rider,Cooking Vinyl)
  • Jason Eady: 40 Years (Jason Eady,Old Guitar Records)
  • Sam Outlaw: All My Life (Tenderheart,Six Shooter Records)
  • Jim Lauderdale: Sweet Time (London Southern,Proper Records)
  • Alison Krauss: Poison Love (Windy City,Decca)
  • Emily Barker: Over My Shoulder (Sweet Kind of Blue,Everyone Sang)
  • Kasey Chambers: Romeo and Juliet (with Foy Vance) (Dragonfly,Warner Music Australia)
  • Worry Dolls: Endless Road (Go Get Gone,Bread and Butter Music)
  • Ruby Muse: Just Like You (Just Like You EP,self-released)
  • Redwood Mountain: Fair Thee Well O Honey (Redwood Mountain,self-released)
  • Angaleena Presley: Groundswell (Wrangled,Mining Light)
  • The Eisenhauers: Moving To The High Country (The Road We Once Knew,Black Hen Music)
  • Lynn Miles: I Loved A Cowboy (live) (Road (feat. Keith Glass),Continental Song City)
  • Gina Horswood: Bad Fruit (Porcelain,self-released)
  • Lynne Hanson: Dead Weight (Uneven Ground,promo)
  • Rachel Baiman: Getting Ready To Start (Getting Ready) (Shame,Free Dirt Records)
  • Malcolm Holcombe: The Sky Stood Still (Pretty Little Troubles,Gypsy Eyes Music)

388 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .