The Miller Tells Her Tale 637 - Best of 2017 So Far


Manage episode 216564271 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Chuck Prophet: Jesus Was A Social Drinker (Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins,Yep-Roc)
  • John Mellencamp: Sugarhill Mountain (Sad Clowns and Hillbillies,Universal-Island Records Ltd)
  • The 81s w/ Luella: Cranes (Big Man,599537 Records DK2)
  • Hannah Aldridge: I Know Too Much (Gold Rush,Rocksnob)
  • Sarah Shook and the Disarmers: Dwight Yoakam (Sidelong,Bloodshot Records)
  • Sarah Jane Scouten: Man In Love (When The Bloom Falls From The Rose,Factor)
  • Bruce Robison and The Back Porch Band: Sweet Dreams (Bruce Robison and The Back Porch Band,Motel Time Music)
  • Alison Krauss: You Don't Know Me (Windy City,Decca)
  • Jim Lauderdale: I Love You More (London Southern,Proper Records)
  • Andrew Combs: Hazel (Canyons Of My Mind,Loose)
  • Justin Currie: I'll Leave It To You (This Is My Kingdom Now,Endless Shipwreck)
  • Ron Sexsmith: Dead End Dream (The Last Rider,Cooking Vinyl)
  • Dave Burn: We Breathe (Arizona,self-released)
  • Sam Baker: Margaret (Land of Doubt,self-released)
  • Malcolm Holcombe: The Sky Stood Still (Pretty Little Troubles,Gypsy Eyes Music)
  • Jeff Finlin: I Gave You Back Last Night (The Guru In The Girl,Man In The Moon Records)
  • Romantica: We Were Young (Shadowlands,At The Helm Records)
  • National Park Radio: Oh My Heart (Old Forests,self-released)
  • Jason Isbell: Last Of My Kind (The Nashville Sound,Southeastern Records)
  • Slaid Cleaves: Primer Gray (Ghost On The Car Radio,Candy House Media)
  • Sam Outlaw: Two Broken Hearts (Tenderheart,Six Shooter Records)
  • Rodney Crowell: East Houston Blues (Close Ties,New West)
  • Carrie Elkin: My Brother Said (The Penny Collector,self-released)
  • Norrie McCulloch: Around The Bend (Bare Along The Branches,self-released)
  • Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters: Brand New Start (Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters,Organic Records)
  • Kasey Chambers: Summer Pillow (Dragonfly,Warner Music Australia)
  • Rachel Baiman: I Could've Been Your Lover Too (Shame,Free Dirt Records)
  • Chris Stapleton: Without Your Love (From A Room: Volume 1,Decca)
  • John Moreland: No Glory In Regret (Big Bad Luv,4AD)
  • Justin Townes Earle: What's Goin' Wrong (Kids In The Street,New West)
  • Oh Susanna: Waiting For The Blossoms (Girl In Teen City,CRS)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .