The Miller Tells Her Tale 638


Manage episode 216564270 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Jim Lauderdale: I Can't Do Without You (London Southern,Proper Records)
  • Nick Lowe: Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine (Nick The Knife,Yep-Roc)
  • Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives: Please Don't Say Goodbye (Way Out West,Humphead)
  • Danny & The Champions of the World: It Hit Me (Brilliant Light,Loose)
  • Slaid Cleaves: If I Had A Heart (Ghost On The Car Radio,Candy House Media)
  • Heather Lynne Horton: Come To Me (Postcard Saturdays,self-released)
  • Michael McDermott: These Last Few Days (Willow Springs,Pauper Sky Records)
  • Glen Campbell: Rhinestone Cowboy (Greatest Hits,EMI)
  • Don Williams: I Believe In You (I Believe In You,MCA)
  • Pistol Annies: Tulsa Time (Gentle Giants: The Songs of Don Williams,Slate Creek Records)
  • Dean Owens: Ten Miles To Saturday Night (Single,Drumfire Records)
  • Red Moon Joe: Nobody's Fool (Time and Life,DBS Recordings)
  • Willie Watson: When My Baby Left Me (Folksinger Vol. 2,Acony Records)
  • The Orphan Brigade: Pain is Gone (Heart of the Cave,At The Helm Records)
  • Zervas and Pepper: Mother Earth (Wilderland,Zerodeo)
  • Steve Grozier: Nothing Feels The Same (A Place We Called Home,1232 Records)
  • The Wandering Hearts: Wish I Could (Wish I Could (Single),Decca)
  • Kate Ellis: Ones You Love The Most (Carve Me Out,River Rose Records)
  • Jonah Tolchin: Unless We Change (Criminal Man,New Wheel)
  • Blaze Foley: Oval Room (Oval Room,Lost Art Records)
  • Bruce Cockburn: Stab at Matter (Bone on Bone,True North)
  • David Ramirez: Watching From A Distance (We're Not Going Anywhere,Sweetworld)
  • Colter Wall: Thirteen Silver Dollars (Colter Wall,Thirty Tigers)
  • Colin Steele Quartet: The Bluebells (Diving for Pearls - Jazz Interpretations of the Pearlfishers Songbook,Marina Records)
  • Caroline Spence: Slow Dancer (Spades and Roses,Caroline Spence / Tone Tree Music)
  • Jesse Terry: Trouble In My Head (Stargazer,Jackson Beach Records)
  • Matt Patershuk: Atlas (Same As I Have Ever Been,Black Hen Music)
  • Dan Whitaker and The Shinebenders: Eighty on the Edens (Anything You Wanted To,self-released)
  • Ciara Sidine: Wooden Bridge (Unbroken Line,Sidine Music)

380 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .