The Miller Tells Her Tale 640


Manage episode 216564268 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Eilen Jewell: You Gonna Miss Me (Down Hearted Blues,Signature Sounds)
  • The Wynntown Marshals: Low Country Comedown (After All These Years)
  • The Orphan Brigade: Town Of A Hundred Churches (Heart of the Cave,At The Helm Records)
  • Steve Grozier: Where The Roses Grow (A Place We Called Home,1232 Records)
  • The Grande: Country Blue (The Grande,self-released)
  • Dan Whitaker and The Shinebenders: Worth Your Time (Anything You Wanted To,self-released)
  • Western Centuries: Knocking Em' Down (Weight of the World,Free Dirt Records)
  • Josh Ritter: When Will I Be Changed (Gathering,Pytheas Records)
  • Elliott Brood: The Widower (Ghost Gardens,self-released)
  • Danny & The Champions of the World: Everything We Need (Brilliant Light,Loose)
  • Blue Rose Code - Sandaig (Water of Leith, Navigator Records)
  • Donald Shaw: Islands on the Edge (Hebrides: Islands on the Edge,Vertical Records)
  • Shelby Lynne and Allison Moorer: Is It Too Much (Not Dark Yet,Silver Cross Records)
  • Mark Selby: You (Dirt,Vanguard Records)
  • David Ramirez: Eliza Jane (We're Not Going Anywhere,Sweetworld)
  • Matt Patershuk: Sparrows (Same As I Have Ever Been,Black Hen Music)
  • Heather Lynne Horton: Did You Feel That (Don't Mess With Mrs Murphy,promo)
  • The Westies: The Gang's All Here (Six On The Out,Pauper Sky Music)
  • Michael McDermott: The Year It All Went Wrong (Hey La Hey,Oarfin Records)
  • Dori Freeman: If I Could Make You My Own (Letters Never Read)
  • Kate Ellis: Don't Lie To Me (Carve Me Out,River Rose Records)
  • Caroline Spence: To Go Down (Spades and Roses,Caroline Spence / Tone Tree Music)
  • Ed Dupas: Some Things (Tennessee Night,self-released)
  • Willie Watson: Take This Hammer (Folksinger Vol. 2,Acony Records)
  • Colter Wall: You Look To Yours (Colter Wall,Thirty Tigers)
  • James Hodder: The Lover Before (In The Beginning,self-released)
  • Jeffrey Foucault: Hurricane Lamp (Salt As Wolves,self-released)
  • David Hershaw and Sandie Forbes: Badlands (Here Comes Tomorrow,self-released)
  • Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters: Late Summer's Child (Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters,Organic Records)
  • Ron Sexsmith: Only Trouble Is (The Last Rider,Cooking Vinyl)
  • Big Sadie: Before Morning (Keep Me Waiting,Spindle Tree Records)

387 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .