The Miller Tells Her Tale 647 (rpt 400)


Manage episode 216564261 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Richard Shindell: Confession (Somewhere Near Paterson,Signature Sounds)
  • Dave Carter & Tracy Grammer: Disappearing Man (Drum Hat Buddha,Signature Sounds)
  • Rod Picott: Haunted Man (Tiger Tom Dixons Blues,Welding Rod Records)
  • Josh Ritter: Harrisburg (Golden Age of Radio,Signature Sounds)
  • Eliza Gilkyson: Richmond Boy (Lost & Found,Red House Records)
  • Patty Griffin: Stolen Car (1000 Kisses,ATO Records)
  • Jim Reilley: Red Letter Days (The Return of Buddy Cruel,Silent Planet)
  • Eric Westbury: Churchill's Black Dog (Burnt Tongues & Blue Truths,Barreltown Records)
  • Endrick Brothers: Queen Of The Summer (Built To Last,Hungry Dog Records)
  • Justin Rutledge And The Junction Forty: Too Sober To Sleep (No Never Alone,Shady Lane Records)
  • Loomer: My Best Advice (Love Is A Dull Instrument,Newtone Records)
  • Caitlin Cary & Thad Cockrell: Don't Make It Better (Begonias,Yep-Roc)
  • Ray LaMontagne: Burn (Trouble,Echo)
  • Hayes Carll: Take Me Away (Little Rock,Highway 87 Music)
  • Willy Clay Band: Soldier (Rebecca Drive,Rootsy)
  • Robbie Fulks: Georgia Hard (Georgia Hard,Yep-Roc)
  • Jim Lauderdale: Right Where You Want Me (Country Super Hits Volume 1,Yep-Roc)
  • Diana Jones: Pony (My Remembrance Of You,Newsong Recordings)
  • Colleen McFarland: I Don't Wanna Be Good (Beautiful Lie,self-released)
  • Elizabeth Cook: Sometimes It Takes Balls To Be A Woman (Balls,31 Tigers Records)
  • Sam Baker: Broken Fingers (Pretty World,self-released)
  • Justin Currie: What Is Love For (What Is Love For,Rykodisc)
  • Ben Glover & The Earls: Strong Enough For This? (The Week The Clocks Changed,Mr Jones Productions)
  • Fleet Foxes: Tiger Mountain Peasant Song (Fleet Foxes,Bella Union/Sub Pop)
  • Mando Saenz: Pittsburgh (Bucket,Carnival Music)
  • Eric Brace & Peter Cooper: I Know A Bird (You Don't Have To Like Them Both,Red Beet Records)
  • Kasey Chambers & Shane Nicholson: The Devil's Inside My Head (Rattlin' Bones,Liberation)
  • Buddy & Julie Miller: Gasoline & Matches (Written in Chalk,New West)
  • Marty Stuart: Country Boy Rock (feat. Kenny Vaughan) (Ghost Train - The Studio B Sessions,Universal)
  • Harper Simon: The Audit (Harper Simon,PIAS Recordings)

388 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .