The Miller Tells Her Tale 648


Manage episode 216564260 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Dean Owens: The Last Song (Southern Wind,At The Helm Records)
  • Birds of Chicago: American Flowers (American Flowers,Signature Sounds)
  • Silver Torches: At The Lantern (Let It Be A Dream,self-released)
  • Stu Larsen: What If (Resolute,)
  • The Orphan Brigade: Flying Joe (Heart of the Cave,At The Helm Records)
  • Jeremy Pinnell: Ain't Nothing Wrong (Ties of Blood and Affection,Sofaburn Records)
  • Bill Kirchen: Think It Over (Transatlantica (feat. Austin De Lone),The Last Music Company)
  • Wailin' Jennys, The: Keep Me In Your Heart (Fifteen,True North)
  • Jane Allison: For What It's Worth (Methylene Blue,Horus Music Limited)
  • Steph Cameron: That's What Love Is (Daybreak Over Jackson Street,At The Helm Records)
  • Blue Rose Code: Polaris (Water of Leith,Navigator Records)
  • The Winterlings: Birthplace (American Son,self-released)
  • Kate Ellis: Going Against The Grain (Carve Me Out,River Rose Records)
  • Jason Isbell: If We Were Vampires (The Nashville Sound,Southeastern Records)
  • Chris Stapleton: Millionaire (From A Room Volume 2,Decca)
  • Kieran Kane & Kevin Welch: Some Kind of Paradise (Live In Melbourne,Dead Reckoning)
  • Del Amitri: It Might As Well Be You (Twisted,A&M)
  • Withered Hand: Tell Her This (Pasted Beyond Recognition The Songs Of Del Amitri For SBH Scotland,SBH Scotland)
  • James Hodder: Forbidden Fruit (In The Beginning,self-released)
  • The Remedy Club: I Miss You (Lovers, Legends & Lost Causes,High Flying Disc Records)
  • The Raving Beauties: The Way I Love Her (Raving For Bap,Farm Music)
  • Bap Kennedy: One of Those Days (Howl On,Lonely Street Discs)
  • Orphan Colours: High Hopes (All On Red,At The Helm Records)
  • Danny & The Champions of the World: Never In The Moment (Brilliant Light,Loose)
  • JD McPherson: On The Lips (Undivided Heart & Soul,New West)
  • David Ramirez: Twins (We're Not Going Anywhere,Sweetworld)
  • F.C. Westcott: I'll Never Come Back (Unfeigned,Tenacious Heart Music)
  • SUSTO: Mountain Top (& I'm Fine Today,Rocksnob)
  • Bill Feehely: Don't Hold Back On Me (Money and Love,self-released)

379 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .