The Miller Tells Her Tale 655


Manage episode 216564252 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Orphan Colours: Sun is Rising (All On Red,At The Helm Records)
  • The Dead South: Time For Crawlin' (Illusion and Doubt,DevilDuck Records)
  • Yarn: Undone (Lucky 13,self-released)
  • John Stamp: Blowing Kisses (Franklin 54,self-released)
  • Emily Herring: All The Millers In Milwaukee (Gliding,Eight 30 Records)
  • Buddy Miller: Looking For a Heartache Like You (Cruel Moon,Hightone)
  • Steve Hussey and Jake Eddy: Looking For Love (The Miller Girl,Merf Records)
  • Ad Vanderveen: Blackbird Singing A Blue Note (Denver Nevada,CRS)
  • Red Tail Ring: A Ghost Whispers (Fall Away Blues,self-released)
  • Laura Cortese: Three Little Words (California Calling,Compass)
  • Jesse Terry: I Was An Island (feat. Kim Richey) (Natural,Jackson Beach Records)
  • The Grahams: Fade Into You (Single,promo)
  • The Secret Sisters: He's Fine (You Don't Own Me Anymore Singles Pack,Noisetrade)
  • Shelby Lynne and Allison Moorer: The Color of A Cloudy Day (Not Dark Yet,Silver Cross Records)
  • Allison Moorer: Alabama Song (The Ultimate Collection,Humphead)
  • Shelby Lynne: Down Here (I Can't Imagine,Universal)
  • Teddy Thompson: Down Low (Up Front and Low Down,Verve)
  • Korby Lenker: Late Bloomers (Thousand Springs,Soundly Music)
  • Hayward Williams: In The Fire (Pretenders,Why River Records)
  • Ruby Boots: Don't Break My Heart Twice (Don't Talk About It,Bloodshot Records)
  • Joe Purdy and Amber Rubarth: Moonlight (American Folk - Original Movie Soundtrack,American Folks Records)
  • Norrie McCulloch: Dollar Bill Blues (Townes Blues EP,self-released)
  • Renfree Isaacs: She Suffers The Fool (Hit The Ground Running,Puffbunny Records)
  • Clark County Drifters: When My Traveling Days Are Done (To Roads End,self-released)
  • Rod Picott: Primer Gray (Out Past The Wires,Welding Rod Records)
  • Daniel Meade: When Was The Last Time (When Was The Last Time,ButtonUpRecords)
  • Bennett Wilson Poole: Hide Behind A Smile (Bennett Wilson Poole,Aurora Records)
  • SUSTO: Waves (& I'm Fine Today,Rocksnob)
  • Darrell Scott: The Open Door (Live At The Station Inn,Full Light Records)
  • John Oates: That'll Never Happen No More (Arkansas,Thirty Tigers)
  • Anderson East: Surrender (Encore,Low Country Sound / Elektra)

397 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .