The Miller Tells Her Tale 661


Manage episode 216564245 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Suzy Bogguss: Jumping Into Spring (Swing,Compadre Records)
  • Jim Lauderdale: Right Where You Want Me (Country Super Hits Volume 1,Yep-Roc)
  • Emily Herring: Semi Truck (Gliding,Eight 30 Records)
  • Western Centuries: Own Private Honky Tonk (Songs From The Deluge,Free Dirt Records)
  • Ben Glover: Ride The River (feat. Kim Richey) (Shorebound,Proper Records)
  • Matt McGinn: The Bells of the Angelus (The End Of The Common Man,self-released)
  • Al Shields and The Delahayes: Kick Your Feet Up (Fire On Holy Ground,self-released)
  • Birds of Chicago: Super Lover (Love in Wartime,Signature Sounds)
  • The Lynnes: Blame It On The Devil (Heartbreak Song For The Radio,self-released)
  • Vivian Leva: Sturdy As The Land (Time Is Everything,Free Dirt Records)
  • The Hanging Stars: Pick Up The Pieces (Songs For Somewhere Else,Crimson Crow)
  • Carter Sampson: Take Me Home With You (Wilder Side,Continental Song City)
  • Marina Florance: Sirens (Fly Beyond The Border,self-released)
  • Elk Run and Riot: Thick As Thieves (Animalia,self-released)
  • The Jellyman's Daughter: Oh Boy (Dead Reckoning,self-released)
  • Janne Hea: Dust (Wishing Well,Vestkyst Records)
  • David Leask: Caught In The Tide (Six in 6/8,self-released)
  • Michael Gaither: Somewhere I Went Right (Hey Karma,self-released)
  • John Stamp: Do You Dream? (Franklin 54,self-released)
  • Michael McDermott: This World Will Break Your Heart (Out From Under,Pauper Sky Records)
  • Matthew Colin: Delicate Flame (Cabin Demos,self-released)
  • Fiver: Stable Song (Audible Sounds From Rockwood,Idée Fixe Recordings)
  • Nick Doneff: Jenny Jones (Nick Doneff,self-released)
  • Graham Nicholas: Weight Of The World (Sometimes Chicken Sometimes Feathers,self-released)
  • Clark County Drifters: Ghost In The Static (To Roads End,self-released)
  • Dropkick: Blue Skies (Longwave,self-released)
  • Dean Owens: Southern Wind (Southern Wind,At The Helm Records)
  • Daniel Meade: How High We Fly (When Was The Last Time,ButtonUpRecords)
  • Hannah Read: I'll Still Sing Your Praises (Way Out I'll Wander,Hudson Records)
  • Jesse Terry: Stargazer (feat. Dar Williams) (Natural,Jackson Beach Records)
  • Rosie and The Riveters: Gimme Gimme (Ms. Behave,self-released)
  • Marty Stuart: High On A Mountain Top (This One's Gonna Hurt You,Universal)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .