The Miller Tells Her Tale 665


Manage episode 216564241 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • John Prine: No Ordinary Blue (The Tree of Forgiveness,Oh Boy)
  • Johnny Irion: Cabin Fever (Driving Friend,rte 8 Records)
  • Young Valley: Precious Thing (Young Valley,Dial Back Sound)
  • Jim Cuddy: Cold Cold Wind (Constellation,Warner Canada)
  • Karen Jonas: Mama's First Rodeo (Butter,self-released)
  • Courtney Marie Andrews: This House (May Your Kindness Remain,Loose)
  • Mason Lively: Angel Wings (Stronger Ties,self-released)
  • Chip Taylor: Love Knows The Clouds (Fix Your Words,Train Wreck)
  • Kim Richey: The Get Together (feat. Mando Saenz) (Edgeland,Yep-Roc)
  • Mando Saenz: Pittsburgh (Bucket,Carnival Music)
  • Dave Carter & Tracy Grammer: Tanglewood Tree (Tanglewood Tree,Signature Sounds)
  • Tracy Grammer: Good Life (Low Tide,self-released)
  • Annie Keating: Kindness of Strangers (Ghost Of The Untraveled Road,8th Street Studios, LLC)
  • John Prine: Caravan of Fools (The Tree of Forgiveness,Oh Boy)
  • Jeffrey Foucault: Daddy's Little Pumpkin (Shoot The Moon Right Between The Eyes: Jeffrey Foucault Sings The Songs Of John Prine,Signature Sounds)
  • Buddy Miller: Angel From Montgomery (feat. Brandi Carlile) (Cayamo Sessions At Sea,New West)
  • Ben Glover: Northern Stars (feat. Matt McGinn and Malojian) (Shorebound,Proper Records)
  • Matt McGinn: The Overlanders (The End Of The Common Man,self-released)
  • Malojian: What Am I Worth (Southlands,self-released)
  • Alison Krauss & Union Station: The Captain's Daughter (Johnny Cash: Forever Words,Legacy)
  • Wood and Wire: Awake in the Wake (North of Despair,Blue Corn Music)
  • Balsam Range: Trains I Missed (Mountain Overture With Atlanta Pops Orchestra,Mountain Home)
  • Keaton Simons: 123 Go (123 Go - EP,self-released)
  • The King Heat Ensemble: Landslide (Songs,self-released)
  • The Equatorial Group: Farewell My Lovely (Apricity,At The Helm Records)
  • Ultan Conlan: Hurt Inside (Last Days Of The Night Owl,DarkSideOut Records)
  • The Young Novelists: City and Country (In City and Country,self-released)
  • Levi Parham: Kiss Me In The Morning (It's All Good,Continental Song City)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .