The Miller Tells Her Tale 667 (rpt 484)


Manage episode 216564239 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Bruce Robison: Devil May Care (Country Sunshine,Boars Nest)
  • Elizabeth McQueen & The Firebrands: You Ain't Nothin' But Fine (Happy Doing What We're Doing,Freedom Records)
  • Buddy & Julie Miller: Gasoline & Matches (Written in Chalk,New West)
  • Elizabeth Cook: What Do I Do (Balls,31 Tigers Records)
  • Daddy: Cousin Darryl (At The Women's Club,Waxy Silver)
  • Chuck Prophet: Savannah (Ballinese Dancer,China)
  • Green On Red: Shed A Tear (For The Lonesome) (Scapegoats,China)
  • Blue Rodeo: Girl of Mine (Diamond Mine,WEA)
  • Brock Zeman: Porch Light (Welcome Home Ivy Jane,Busted Flat Records)
  • David Mead: No One Left To Blame (Mine & Yours,RCA)
  • Carrie Rodriguez: Big Kiss (Seven Angels on a Bicycle,Train Wreck)
  • Colleen McFarland: I Don't Wanna Be Good (Beautiful Lie,self-released)
  • Clare Bowen: Why Can't I Say Goodnight (The Music of Nashville Season 2 Vol 1,Decca)
  • Dale Watson: He Thought He'd Die Laughing (The Little Darlin' Sessions,Koch)
  • Dallas Wayne: 3.30 In The Afternoon (I'm Your Biggest Fan,Koch)
  • Caitlin Cary & Thad Cockrell: Don't Make It Better (Begonias,Yep-Roc)
  • Bop Ensemble: When I Think of Angels (Between Trains,Cordova Bay)
  • Dave Carter & Tracy Grammer: Gentle Arms of Eden (Drum Hat Buddha,Signature Sounds)
  • Eric Brace & Peter Cooper: I Know A Bird (You Don't Have To Like Them Both,Red Beet Records)
  • Brian Wright: We Don't Live There (Rattle Their Chains,Sugar Hill)
  • Farmer Not So John: Rise Above The Wreckage (Receiver,Compass)
  • Chris Knight: Bring The Harvest Home (Chris Knight,Decca)
  • Eilen Jewell: Mess Around (Boundary County,self-released)
  • Dolly Varden: Small Pockets (The Panic Bell,Undertow)
  • Boo Hewerdine: Dragonflies (Toybox No 1,Navigator Records)
  • Bonnie Prince Billy: Ohio River Boat Song (Greatest Palace Music,Domino)
  • Dave McCann & The Ten Toed Frogs: Joe's Bones (Country Medicine,self-released)
  • Dan Baker: Days First Dream (Sad Song Junkie,self-released)
  • Devon Sproule: The Well Dressed Son To His Sweetheart (Keep Your Silver Shined,Tin Angel)
  • Diana Jones: Pony (My Remembrance Of You,Newsong Recordings)
  • Eliza Gilkyson: Unsustainable (Beautiful World,Red House Records)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .