The Miller Tells Her Tale 668


Manage episode 216564238 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Parker Millsap: Gotta Get To You (Other Arrangements,Okra Homa)
  • Daniel Meade: The Day The Clown Stopped Smiling (When Was The Last Time,ButtonUpRecords)
  • Michael McDermott: Out From Under (Out From Under,Pauper Sky Records)
  • David Starr: Good As Gone (South and West,self-released)
  • Carter Sampson: Hello Darlin' (Lucky,Continental Song City)
  • Courtney Marie Andrews: I've Hurt Worse (May Your Kindness Remain,Loose)
  • Jill Jackson: Hope and Gasoline (Are We There Yet?,self-released)
  • John Mellencamp: Them Double Blues (Johnny Cash: Forever Words,Legacy)
  • John Prine: Boundless Love (The Tree of Forgiveness,Oh Boy)
  • Matthew Colin: Nuisance Love (Cabin Demos,self-released)
  • Emma Hill: Don't Knock On My Door (Am I Talking To You?,Kuskokwim Records)
  • Karen Jonas: Dance With Me (Butter,self-released)
  • Kesia Nagata: Something Moving (Looking For Horses,Caramal Productions)
  • Chip Taylor: When He Goes... He Goes (Fix Your Words,Train Wreck)
  • Don Gallardo: I'll Never Be Alone (Still Here,Clubhouse Records)
  • Jim Cuddy: Constellations (Constellation,Warner Canada)
  • Sarah Shook and the Disarmers: What it Takes (Years,Bloodshot Records)
  • Carter Sampson: Lucky (Lucky,Continental Song City)
  • Annie Keating: Forget My Name (Ghost Of The Untraveled Road,8th Street Studios, LLC)
  • Al Shields and The Delahayes: Holy Ground (Fire On Holy Ground,self-released)
  • Merritt Gibson: Memories (Eyes on Us,self-released)
  • Case Garrett: Long Way Down (Aurora,Suitcase Records LLC)
  • Alela Diane: Ether and Wood (Cusp,self-released)
  • Kim Richey: High Time (Edgeland,Yep-Roc)
  • Vivian Leva: Sturdy As The Land (Time Is Everything,Free Dirt Records)
  • Hannah Read: Ringleader (Way Out I'll Wander,Hudson Records)
  • Matthew Byrne: Go To Sea No More (Horizon Lines,RootBeat Records)
  • The Jellyman's Daughter: You Don't Know Love (Dead Reckoning,self-released)
  • Slocan Ramblers: First Train In The Morning (Queen City Jubilee,SloMusic)
  • Wood and Wire: Eliza (North of Despair,Blue Corn Music)
  • Giulia Millanta: Conversation With A Ghost (Conversation With A Ghost,Ugly Cat Records)
  • Ellis Paul: Heaven's Wherever You Are (The Day After Everything Changed,Black Wolf Records)

383 episodes available. A new episode about every 8 days averaging 120 mins duration .