The Miller Tells Her Tale 669


Manage episode 216564237 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Joshua Hedley: Mr Jukebox (Mr Jukebox,Third Man Records)
  • Jim Lauderdale: Time Flies (Time Flies,Yep-Roc)
  • Western Centuries: Rocks and Flame (Songs From The Deluge,Free Dirt Records)
  • Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore: Silverlake (Downey to Lubbock,Yep-Roc)
  • The Lynnes: Dark Waltz (Heartbreak Song For The Radio,self-released)
  • Flav Martin and Jerry Marotta: Wild Moon (Soul Redemption,Olin-McGraw)
  • Phoebe Bridgers: Scott Street (Stranger In The Alps,Dead Oceans)
  • Levi Parham: Shade Me (It's All Good,Continental Song City)
  • Brent Cobb: Mornin's Gonna Come (Providence Canyon,Low Country Sound / Elektra)
  • Matt McGinn: The Right Name (The End Of The Common Man,self-released)
  • Jason Isbell: If We Were Vampires (The Nashville Sound,Southeastern Records)
  • Brandi Carlile: The Joke (By The Way, I Forgive You,Low Country Sound / Elektra)
  • Lee Ann Womack: All The Trouble (The Lonely, The Lonesome & The Gone,ATO Records)
  • Margo Price: A Little Pain (All American Made,Third Man Records)
  • John Prine: God Only Knows (The Tree of Forgiveness,Oh Boy)
  • Mary Gauthier: Stronger Together (Rifles and Rosary Beads,Proper Records)
  • Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real: Find Yourself (Lukas Nelson and Promise of the Real,Universal)
  • Tyler Childers: Tattoos (Purgatory,Hickman Holler Records)
  • Anderson East: If You Keep Leaving Me (Encore,Low Country Sound / Elektra)
  • Courtney Marie Andrews: Lift The Lonely From My Heart (May Your Kindness Remain,Loose)
  • I'm With Her: Hundred Miles (See You Around,Decca)
  • Lilly Hiatt: Somebody's Daughter (Royal Blue,Normaltown)
  • Gretchen Peters: Arguing With The Ghost (Dancing With The Beast,Proper Records)
  • Matthew Byrne: Sarah Jane (Horizon Lines,RootBeat Records)
  • Steve Kritzer: Step Out on Faith (Right Where I'm Supposed To Be,Joy Full Services Int'l)
  • Amanda Shires: Leave It Alone (To The Sunset,Silver Knife Records)
  • Mona Wallin: Six Black Horses (To Build A Fire,Heatherhall Records)
  • David Starr: Maybe You're Not The One (South and West,self-released)
  • Dropkick: All I Understand (Longwave,self-released)
  • Tom Peterson: Magic Bird (Black Hills Gold,Moon House Records)
  • The Equatorial Group: Sometime in Spring (Apricity,At The Helm Records)

376 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .