The Miller Tells Her Tale 672


Manage episode 216564234 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Jim Cuddy: Hands on the Glass (Constellation,Warner Canada)
  • Gareth Owen: Telling Lies Like This (Rolling By,self-released)
  • RJ Comer: You'd Drink Like I Do Too (One Last Kiss,Growling Moon Records)
  • Wink Burcham: Back Row Woman (Cowboy Heroes and Old Folk Songs,Continental Song City)
  • Nick Lowe: Crying Inside (Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside,Yep-Roc)
  • Erin Enderlin: Nuther Bottle of Wine (Whiskeytown Crier,Blue Slate Records)
  • Kayla Ray: Hell Of A Day To Drink All Night (Yesterday and Me,self-released)
  • June Star: Smoke and Diesel (Sleeping With The Lights On,self-released)
  • Jamie Hartford Band: Cold and Hungry (Live At The Gibson Cafe,JHB)
  • The 81s w/ Luella: My Shoes (Big Man,599537 Records DK2)
  • Emma Hill: Furiously Happy (Am I Talking To You?,Kuskokwim Records)
  • Kim Richey: High Time (Edgeland,Yep-Roc)
  • Hadley McCall Thackston: Devil or Angel (Hadley McCall Thackston,CRS)
  • Martha Reich: So Brave (Brave Bird,self-released)
  • Gretchen Peters: Lay Low (Dancing With The Beast,Proper Records)
  • Ben Glover: Kindness (Shorebound,Proper Records)
  • Matt McGinn: The Bells of the Angelus (The End Of The Common Man,self-released)
  • Josh Ritter: Me and Jiggs (Golden Age of Radio,Signature Sounds)
  • Don Gallardo: A Boat Named Harmony (Still Here,Clubhouse Records)
  • Kevin Gordon: Great Southern (Down To The Well,Shanachie)
  • Bill Bloomer: Roses, Bridges and Rain (Jubilee,self-released)
  • Sawdust and Rust: Small Shell From The Sea (Leaving a Memory,Tutl)
  • Ultan Conlan: Twice a Child (Last Days Of The Night Owl,DarkSideOut Records)
  • Mike Aitken: Nashville Skyline (Wayward Troubador,Northwind Records)
  • Todd Thibaud: Suffer Me (Little Mystery,Doolittle Records)
  • Tracy Grammer: The Mark (Low Tide,self-released)
  • Merritt Gibson: Eyes on Us (Eyes on Us,self-released)
  • Thea Hopkins: Love Come Down (Love Come Down,self-released)
  • Nick Lowe: Heartbreaker (Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside,Yep-Roc)
  • Josh Rouse: Sad Eyes (Nashville,Rykodisc)
  • Yarn: Promised Land (Lucky 13,self-released)

375 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .