The Miller Tells Her Tale 674


Manage episode 216564232 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Loomer: Company Store (Love Is A Dull Instrument,Newtone Records)
  • Lori McKenna: You Can't Break a Woman (The Tree,CN Records)
  • Ellen Starski: Daughter Of The Sea (The Days When Peonies Prayed For The Ants,Flying Machine)
  • Kim Richey: Whistle on Occasion (feat. Chuck Prophet) (Edgeland,Yep-Roc)
  • Lachlan Bryan: Don't Take It Too Bad (feat Lindi Ortega) (Some Girls (Quite) Like Country Music,self-released)
  • Lindi Ortega: Forever Blue (Liberty,Shadowbox Music Inc.)
  • Kathleen Edwards: Goodnight, California (Asking for Flowers,Zoe Records)
  • Jim Bryson: Somewhere Else (The North Side Benches,Factor)
  • Oh Susanna: Alabaster (Johnstown,Stella Records)
  • Justin Rutledge: Come Summertime (The Devil On A Bench in Stanley Park,Six Shooter Records)
  • Jeffrey Foucault: Little Warbler (Blood Brothers,self-released)
  • Romantica: Hold It Together (Outlaws,La Traviata Records)
  • Luke Winslow-King: Break Down The Walls (Blue Mesa,Bloodshot Records)
  • Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore: July, You're A Woman (Downey to Lubbock,Yep-Roc)
  • Leslie Tom: Honky Tonkin (Ain't It Something, Hank Williams,self-released)
  • Whitney Rose: You Don't Scare Me (Rule 62,Six Shooter Records)
  • Jill Barber: If It Weren't For Loving You (Mischevious Moon,Outside Music)
  • Madison Violet: Darlin' (No Fool For Trying,True North)
  • The Lynnes: Recipe For Disaster (Heartbreak Song For The Radio,self-released)
  • Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats: Babe I Know (Tearing At The Seams,Caroline International P&D)
  • RJ Comer: Still Doin' Time (One Last Kiss,Growling Moon Records)
  • B.R. Lively: Summertime Sky (Into The Blue,577545 Records DK2)
  • Jim Cuddy: Where You Gonna Run (Constellation,Warner Canada)
  • Blue Rodeo: Always Getting Better (Days In Between,WEA Canada)
  • Skydiggers: I Will Give You Everything (Skydiggers,Enigma Records)
  • Ron Sexsmith: Honest Mistake (Other Songs,Interscope Records)
  • Dave McCann & The Ten Toed Frogs: Leaving This Town (Country Medicine,self-released)
  • Bob Rea: Skipping Stones (Southbound,Shiny Dime Records)
  • Erin Enderlin: When Broken's All You Know (Whiskeytown Crier,Blue Slate Records)
  • Marina Florance: A Coffee Shop Song (Fly Beyond The Border,self-released)
  • Thea Hopkins: Until Then (Love Come Down,self-released)

375 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .