The Miller Tells Her Tale 646

Manage episode 191352134 series 31352
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Martin Stephenson and The Daintees: The Whisky (Bayswater Road,self-released)
  • The Remedy Club: Big Ol' Fancy (Lovers, Legends & Lost Causes,High Flying Disc Records)
  • Eric Westbury: When The Day Is Done (Atomic Wilderness,Barreltown Records)
  • Silver Torches: Half A Heart (Let It Be A Dream,self-released)
  • Wailin' Jennys, The: Boulder To Birmingham (Fifteen,True North)
  • Alice di Micele: Nature Reigns (One With The Tide,self-released)
  • Blue Rose Code: To The Shore (Water of Leith,Navigator Records)
  • Peter Bruntnell: Long Way From Home (Live In The Firth,Domestigo Records)
  • The Wynntown Marshals: Ballad of Jayne (After All These Years,Wynntown Recordings)
  • Harry Harris: Carla (Andre The Giant,self-released)
  • The Strange Blue Dreams: Reverberatin' Love (The Strange Blue Dreams,Holy Smokes Records)
  • The Penny Black Remedy: Crawling My Way Out (Maintaining Dignity In Awkward Situations,Mono Del Mundo)
  • Rebekah Long: Honky Cat (Run Away,Luk Records)
  • The Orphan Brigade: Sweet Cecilia (Heart of the Cave,At The Helm Records)
  • The Winterlings: Owl Mountain (American Son,self-released)
  • Janie Barnett and Blue Room: Sweet Thursday (You See This River,Minor Regrets Records)
  • Robbie Cavanagh: Still Talkin' (To Leave/To Be Left,At The Helm Records)
  • The Light Wires: The Ship Is Sinking (The Light Wires / The Invisible Hand,Sofa Burn Records)
  • Mark Martyre: Anywhere But Here (Rivers,self-released)
  • Dori Freeman: Bright Lights (Letters Never Read,Sony)
  • Richard Thompson: Beeswing (Album1: Acoustic Classics 2 / Album 2: Acoustic Rarities,Noisetrade)
  • Teddy Thompson: Don't Know What I Was Thinking (A Piece of What You Need,Verve)
  • Shelby Lynne and Allison Moorer: Lithium (Not Dark Yet,Silver Cross Records)
  • Mo Kenney: I Can't Wait (The Details,Turtlemusik)
  • Terra Lightfoot: Three In The Morning (New Mistakes,Sonic Unyon Records)
  • Eilen Jewell: Crazy Mixed Up World (Down Hearted Blues,Signature Sounds)
  • Whitney Rose: Wake Me In Wyoming (Rule 62,Six Shooter Records)
  • Lloyd Spiegel: Cure My Soul (This Time Tomorrow,Only Blues)
  • Sam Baker: Same Kind of Blue (Land of Doubt,self-released)

344 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .