Its My Funkin' House Podcast Episode 34


Manage episode 211641286 series 1217677
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
Episode 34: Featuring a variety of bumpy feel good tracks as we head into the summer season, ending with some deep dirty beats, educating everyone on the broad sound of all things TECHNO! Full Tracklist: 1.Gaga - NEW VISION 2.Night Movers - REDEYE 3.Victor Vera - Prototype 4.Joao Paulo - AUTO 5.Night Movers - ROYAL TALK 6.Munfell Muzik - GIMME UP 7.Maxim S/Adam Freemer REMIX - GIVE ME SOME 8.Raffa Barrios - DALEDALEHEY 9.VTone & Melissa Nikita - TRIO 10.Stefano Panzera - ALTERED MEMORIES 11.Fragala P - DROP 12.Stefano Panzera - DISTORTED REALITY 13.Roberto - THE LAND OF THE MIDNIGHT SUN 14.AdLib & Silvision - GREED 15.Giorgio Rusconi - KEPLER 16.Johnny Lux - OVERDRIVE 17.Surgeon - ACTION

77 episodes available. A new episode about every 59 days averaging 73 mins duration .