Mix 006: Valley Of Songs


Manage episode 102708144 series 85806
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
This month's mix begins by exploring some unusual sounds with atmospheric overtones, spacey bleeps, wet percussive echoes and off key zings before breaking down into a melodic section. We then get down to business and go deeper and darker, exploring a slightly different take on techno before transitioning into some deliciously deep and dirty house sounds with a surprise uplift towards the end. Enjoy! Tracklist: 1. Vessels - Elliptic (Barker & Baumecker Remix) (Original Mix) 2. Thor - Yellow Sky Over Reykjavik (Baikal Remix) 3. Mind Against, Locked Groove - Pulsar (Original Mix) 4. Butch, Hohberg - Rebirth (Original Mix) 5. Kolsch, Waa Industry - Papageno Feat. Waa Industry (Original Mix) 6. Hunter_Game - Hexagon (Original Mix) 7. Woo York - The Valley Of Songs (Original Mix) 8. DJ Tennis - Floating Boy (Self Portrait) (Original Mix) 9. Veerus, Maxie Devine - My Acid (Original Mix) 10. Butch - Tone 2.0 (Original Mix) 11. A. Mochi - Squeal 3 (Original Mix) 12. Rødhåd - Haumea (Ø [Phase] Satellite Mix) 13. Ø [Phase] - Dirtro II (Original Mix) 14. Deepbass - Sequence 2 (Original Mix) 15. Heiko Laux - Moved (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) 16. Deetron - Photon (Original Mix) 17. Orgue Electronique -Our House featuring Robert Owens (DJ TLR's Leave Your Brain at the Door Edit) 18. Subotic - Pause It (Technasia Remix) 19. H2 - Bass, Kick And Roll (Original Mix) 20. Richard Davis, Noir - Found Out (Deetron Sunshower Remix) 21. Terranova - Labrador (Original Mix) 22. Romanthony - What $ Love (Supernova Remix)

21 episodes available. A new episode about every 72 days averaging 112 mins duration .