Mix 014: We Can All Groove


Manage episode 176657074 series 85806
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Bringing together some new and old music in this mix. Exploring a few different directions before kicking things upward a few notches - always keeping the groove and soul :) Recorded Sat 8 Apr 2017 Tracklist: 1. Stimming - Tanz Fuer Drei (Original Mix) 2. Jinadu, E&P - Sundroina (Sasse Dub) 3. Ryan Murgatroyd, Kostakis - Shamandrums (Original Mix) 4. Funkwerkstatt - Melodie fur Millionen (Anthik & Felipe Puertes Remix) 5. Dantiez - Red Room (Original Mix) 6. Gianni Callipari - Girls On Acid (Original Mix) 7. Mano Le Tough- Energy Flow (DJ Koze's Splasher Remix) 8. Adriatique - Rollox (Original Mix) 9. Matthias Leisegang - My Body (Lewis Becks Moody Acid Vibe) 10. Mr Raoul K, Loalu - Sene Kela (Mr Raoul K & Loalu Version) 11. Kosmas - Expanding Consciousness (Original Mix) 12. Mike Monday, Will Saul - Zippo (Main Mix) 13. Enrico Sangiuliano - X-Pollination (X-Pollination Mark Reeve Remix) 14. Alan Fitzpatrick - We Are Forever Young (Original Mix) 15. Bajka, Pirupa - Trust feat. Bajka (Gregorythme Remix)

21 episodes available. A new episode about every 72 days averaging 112 mins duration .