Tuck Shop Promo Aug 2015 - Mixed By Andrew Ong


Manage episode 102708136 series 85806
By Andrew Ong and Andrew Ong | Monthly 2hr DJ Mixes | Techno | House. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
A promo mix for our upcoming party on Fri 28 Aug 15, at Loop - 23 Myers Place, Melbourne. http://on.fb.me/1IsJQVK Tracklist: 1. Vernon, Dacosta - As Darkness Falls (feat. Apple Rochez) (Giom Mix) 2. Peace Division - Blacklight Sleaze (Dyed Soundorom Remix) 3. Audiofly - So Familiar (Original Mix) 4. K-Alexi, Jamie Anderson - Cyclone (Fish Go Deep Dub Remix) 5. Gorge - Garuna (Brothers' Vibe Remix) 5a. Urban Soul, Roland Clark, DJ Roland Clark - President House (Acapella) 6. Julien Jabre - War (EmoBoys Remix) 7. Culoe De Song - Y.O.U.D. (Original Mix) 8. Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Jerome Sydenham Remix) 9. Rodamaal, Claudia Franco - Insomnia (Ame Remix) 10. Joseph Capriati - Fratello (Original Mix) 11. Conforce - Depth Over Distance (Original Mix)

21 episodes