How to Be Happy Right Now with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 241646125 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Are you always putting off your happiness? Do you tell yourself things like, "As soon as this is over I'll be happy? Just as soon as I've made a certain amount of money, I'll be happy. As soon as I reached this pinnacle of success or fame, I'll be happy." If you're waiting until tomorrow or even some distant time in the future before you can be happy, you may wait your entire life. You may always be just one promotion, one dollar, one type of recognition away from happiness but you may never get to that place. You may even find that you're chasing happy all of your life. If you want to be happy now, if you want to live a life of joy and you want to feel good about yourself and your life, then you need to stop waiting for someday and learn how to be happy today. Join me on Sunday, September 8th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, September 9th at 9 am AEST as we discover how to come back into this present moment and live a life of joy. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes