How to Lay Claim To Your Personal Power with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 244735755 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Do you see yourself as powerful or weak and subservient? When you're with a group of people do you feel included or left on the sidelines like a forgotten piece of luggage? Do you feel as if you can call attention to yourself or do you prefer to be quiet and unobtrusive? Do you wish you could stand up for yourself but find that when the time arrives, you back down and just walk away? Do you feel powerless but long to feel powerful? Join me on Sunday, October 20th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, October 21st at 9 am AEST as we discover how to lay claim to your personal power. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1558 episodes